Full-Time Faculty and Classified Staff

Time sheets and leave reports are required to be submitted by the due dates noted in the following schedules with supervisor approval required no later than 8 pm the next business day.

Non-Exempt Employees (eligible for overtime pay)

Non-exempt employees submit hours worked and leave taken electronically using Banner Web Time Entry. 

 

Pay Period Department Paperwork Due to HR Time/Leave Entry due by 5pm Time/Leave Approval by noon Pay Date
12/25/20 - 01/09/21 Friday, December 17, 2021 Friday, January 8, 2021 Monday, January 11, 2021 Friday, January 15, 2021
01/10/21 -01/24/21 Thursday, January 7, 2021 Friday, January 22, 2021 Monday, January 25, 2021 Monday, February 1, 2021
01/25/21 -02/09/21 Friday, January 22, 2021 Tuesday, February 9, 2021 Wednesday, February 10, 2021 Tuesday, February 16, 2021
02/10/21 - 02/24/21 Monday, February 8, 2021 Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Thursday, February 25, 2021 Monday, March 1, 2021
02/25/21 - 03/09/21 Monday, February 22, 2021 Tuesday, March 9, 2021 Wednesday, March 10, 2021 Tuesday, March 16, 2021
03/10/21 - 03/24/21 Monday, March 8, 2021 Wednesday, March 24, 2021 Thursday, March 25, 2021 Wednesday, March 31, 2021
03/25/21 - 04/09/21 Monday, March 22, 2021 Friday, April 9, 2021 Monday, April 12, 2021 Friday, April 16, 2021
04/10/21 - 04/24/21 Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Friday, April 23, 2021 Monday, April 26, 2021 Friday, April 30, 2021
04/25/21 - 05/09/21 Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Friday, May 7, 2021 Monday, May 10, 2021 Friday, May 14, 2021
05/10/21 -05/24/21 Thursday, May 6, 2021 Monday, May 24, 2021 Tuesday, May 25, 2021 Tuesday, June 1, 2021
05/25/21 -06/09/21 Monday, May 24, 2021 Wednesday, June 9, 2021 Thursday, June 10, 2021 Wednesday, June 16, 2021
06/10/21 - 06/24/21 Monday, June 7, 2021 Thursday, June 24, 2021 Friday, June 25, 2021 Thursday, July 1, 2021
06/25/21 - 07/09/21 Tuesday, June 22, 2021 Friday, July 9, 2021 Monday, July 12, 2021 Friday, July 16, 2021
07/10/21 - 07/24/21 Wednesday, July 7, 2021 Friday, July 23, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021 Friday, July 30, 2021
07/25/21 - 08/09/21 Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Monday, August 9, 2021 Tuesday, August 10, 2021 Monday, August 16, 2021
08/10/21 - 08/24/21 Monday, August 2, 2021 Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Wednesday, September 1, 2021
08/25/21 - 09/09/21 Thursday, August 19, 2021 Thursday, September 9, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021 Thursday, September 16, 2021
09/10/21 - 09/24/21 Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Friday, September 23, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021
09/25/21 - 10/09/21 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Friday, October 8, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021
10/10/21 - 10/24/21 Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021 Monday, November 1, 2021
10/25/21 - 11/09/21 Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Wednesday, November 10, 2021 Tuesday, November 16, 2021
11/10/21 - 11/24/21 Friday, November 5, 2021 Thursday, November 18, 2021 Friday, November 19, 2021 Wednesday, December 1, 2021
11/25/21 - 12/09/21 Thursday, November 18, 2021 Thursday, December 9, 2021 Friday, December 10, 2021 Thursday, December 16, 2021
12/10/21 -12/24/21 Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Thursday, December 16, 2021 Friday, December 17, 2021 Friday, December 31, 2021

Exempt Classified Employees

Exempt classified employees submit only non-productive (leave) time on Leave Reports via Web Time Entry.

 

Pay Period Department Paperwork Due to HR Time/Leave Entry due by 5pm Time/Leave Approval by noon Pay Date
12/25/20 - 01/09/21 Friday, December 17, 2021 Friday, January 8, 2021 Monday, January 11, 2021 Friday, January 15, 2021
01/10/21 -01/24/21 Thursday, January 7, 2021 Friday, January 22, 2021 Monday, January 25, 2021 Monday, February 1, 2021
01/25/21 -02/09/21 Friday, January 22, 2021 Tuesday, February 9, 2021 Wednesday, February 10, 2021 Tuesday, February 16, 2021
02/10/21 - 02/24/21 Monday, February 8, 2021 Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Thursday, February 25, 2021 Monday, March 1, 2021
02/25/21 - 03/09/21 Monday, February 22, 2021 Tuesday, March 9, 2021 Wednesday, March 10, 2021 Tuesday, March 16, 2021
03/10/21 - 03/24/21 Monday, March 8, 2021 Wednesday, March 24, 2021 Thursday, March 25, 2021 Wednesday, March 31, 2021
03/25/21 - 04/09/21 Monday, March 22, 2021 Friday, April 9, 2021 Monday, April 12, 2021 Friday, April 16, 2021
04/10/21 - 04/24/21 Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Friday, April 23, 2021 Monday, April 26, 2021 Friday, April 30, 2021
04/25/21 - 05/09/21 Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Friday, May 7, 2021 Monday, May 10, 2021 Friday, May 14, 2021
05/10/21 -05/24/21 Thursday, May 6, 2021 Monday, May 24, 2021 Tuesday, May 25, 2021 Tuesday, June 1, 2021
05/25/21 -06/09/21 Monday, May 24, 2021 Wednesday, June 9, 2021 Thursday, June 10, 2021 Wednesday, June 16, 2021
06/10/21 - 06/24/21 Monday, June 7, 2021 Thursday, June 24, 2021 Friday, June 25, 2021 Thursday, July 1, 2021
06/25/21 - 07/09/21 Tuesday, June 22, 2021 Friday, July 9, 2021 Monday, July 12, 2021 Friday, July 16, 2021
07/10/21 - 07/24/21 Wednesday, July 7, 2021 Friday, July 23, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021 Friday, July 30, 2021
07/25/21 - 08/09/21 Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Monday, August 9, 2021 Tuesday, August 10, 2021 Monday, August 16, 2021
08/10/21 - 08/24/21 Monday, August 2, 2021 Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Wednesday, September 1, 2021
08/25/21 - 09/09/21 Thursday, August 19, 2021 Thursday, September 9, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021 Thursday, September 16, 2021
09/10/21 - 09/24/21 Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021
09/25/21 - 10/09/21 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Friday, October 8, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021
10/10/21 - 10/24/21 Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021 Monday, November 1, 2021
10/25/21 - 11/09/21 Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Wednesday, November 10, 2021 Tuesday, November 16, 2021
11/10/21 - 11/24/21 Friday, November 5, 2021 Thursday, November 18, 2021 Friday, November 19, 2021 Wednesday, December 1, 2021
11/25/21 - 12/09/21 Thursday, November 18, 2021 Thursday, December 9, 2021 Friday, December 10, 2021 Thursday, December 16, 2021
12/10/21 -12/24/21 Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Thursday, December 16, 2021 Friday, December 17, 2021 Friday, December 31, 2021

Faculty/Administrative and Professional Faculty (AP)

Administrative and professional faculty and 12 Month Teaching and Research Faculty submit only non-productive (leave) time on Leave Reports via Web Time Entry.

9 month Teaching and Research Faculty are not required to submit Leave Reports.

Paperwork Due Dates and Pay-Dates follow the Non-Exempt Employee Schedule.

Pay Period Time/Leave Entry due by 5pm Time/Leave Approval by noon
01/10/21 -02/09/21 Tuesday, February 9, 2021 Wednesday, February 10, 2021
02/10/21 - 03/09/21 Tuesday, March 9, 2021 Wednesday, March 10, 2021
03/10/21 - 04/09/21 Friday, April 9, 2021 Monday, April 12, 2021
04/10/21 - 05/09/21 Friday, May 7, 2021 Monday, May 10, 2021
05/10/21 - 06/09/21 Wednesday, June 9, 2021 Thursday, June 10, 2021
06/10/21 - 07/09/21 Friday, July 9, 2021 Monday, July 12, 2021
07/10/21 - 08/09/21 Monday, August 9, 2021 Tuesday, August 10, 2021
08/10/21 - 09/09/21 Thursday, September 9, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021
09/10/21 - 10/09/21 Friday, October 8, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021
10/10/21 - 11/09/21 Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Wednesday, November 10, 2021
11/10/21 - 12/09/21 Thursday, December 9, 2021 Friday, December 10, 2021
12/10/21 - 01/09/22 Friday, January 7, 2022 Monday, January 10, 2022

Last Updated: 8/13/2021