Library and Faculty Liaisons

Department Library Contact Department Contact
Accounting, Finance, & Business Law Robert Turner (rturner@radford.edu) Feifei Zhu (fzhu2@radford.edu)
Anthropological Sciences Liz Bellamy (ebellamy1@radford.edu) Jake Fox (jfox32@radford.edu)
Appalachian Studies Aaron Spelbring (aspelbrin@radford.edu) Theresa Burriss (tburriss@radford.edu)
Art Robert Turner (rturner@radford.edu) Carlee Bradbury (cabradbur@radford.edu)
Biology Jessica Ireland (jlireland@radford.edu) Robert Sheehy (rsheehy@radford.edu)
Chemistry Kay Johnson (kjohnson497@radford.edu) Sarah Kennedy(skennedy25@radford.edu)
Communication Sciences & Disorders Jackie DeLong (jdelong@radford.edu) Diane Millar (dcmillar@radford.edu)
Communication Robert Turner (rturner@radford.edu) Joe Staniunas (jstaniuna8@radford.edu)
Core Curriculum Candice Benjes-Small (cbsmall@radford.edu)  
Counselor Education Robert Turner (rturner@radford.edu) Sharon Jones (sjones48@radford.edu)
Criminal Justice Liz Bellamy(ebellamy1@radford.edu) Bakhitah Abdul-Ra'uf (bbabdulr@radford.edu)
Dance Elizabeth McCormick (emccormick@radford.edu) Amy VanKirk (avankirk@radford.edu)
Economics Robert Turner (rturner@radford.edu) Seife Dendir (sdendir@radford.edu)
English Elizabeth McCormick (emccormick@radford.edu) Louis Gallo (lgallo@radford.edu)
Foreign Languages & Literatures Elizabeth McCormick (emccormick@radford.edu) Rita Martin (cmartin115@radford.edu)
Geology Kay Johnson (kjohnson497@radford.edu) Beth McClellan (emcclellan@radford.edu)
Geospatial Science Jessica Ireland (jlireland@radford.edu) Stockton Maxwell (rmaxwell2@radford.edu)
Health & Human Performance & Nutrition Liz Bellamy (ebellamy1@radford.edu) Monica Pazmino-Cevallos (mpazminoc@radford.edu)
History Aaron Spelbring (aspelbrin@radford.edu) Mark Munzinger (mmunzinge@radford.edu)
Information Technology Jackie DeLong (jdelong@radford.edu) Ian Barland (ibarland@radford.edu)
Interior Design & Fashion Robert Turner (rturner@radford.edu) Julie Temple (jtemple5@radford.edu)
Management Robert Turner (rturner@radford.edu) Danylle Kunkel (drkunkel@radford.edu)
Marketing Eric Ackermann (egackerma@radford.edu) Jane Machin (jmachin@radford.edu)
Mathematics & Statistics Eric Ackermann (egackerma@radford.edu) Wei-Chi Yang (wyang@radford.edu)
Music Robert Turner (rturner@radford.edu) David Zuschin (dzuschin@radford.edu)
Nursing Lisa Dinkle (ldinkle@radford.edu) Virginia Weisz (vweisz@radford.edu)
Occupational Therapy Lisa Dinkle (ldinkle@radford.edu) Douglas Mitchell (dmmitchell@radford.edu)
Peace Studies Alison Armstrong (amarmstro@radford.edu) Patricia Shoemaker (pshoemak@radford.edu)
Philosophy & Religious Studies Max Bowman (mbowman23@radford.edu) Gilburt Goffstein (ggoffste@radford.edu)
Physical Therapy Lisa Dinkle (ldinkle@radford.edu) Wil Kolb (wkolb@radford.edu)
Political Science Robert Turner (rturner@radford.edu) Theresa Schroeder (tschroeder@radford.edu)
Psychology Robert Turner (rturner@radford.edu) Pei-Chun Tsai (ptsai3@radford.edu)
Physics Kay Johnson (kjohnson497@radford.edu) Shawn Huston (shuston@radford.edu)
Recreation, Parks, & Tourism Jackie DeLong (jdelong@radford.edu) Anita Zatori (azatoir@radford.edu)
Social Work Max Bowman (mbowman23@radford.edu) Diane Hodge (dmhodge@radford.edu)
Sociology Alison Armstrong (amarmstro@radford.edu) Stephanie Bradley (sbradley20@radford.edu)
Teacher Education & Leadership Jessica Ireland (jlireland@radford.edu) Betty Dore (edore@radford.edu)
Theatre Elizabeth McCormick (emccormick@radford.edu) Wesley Young (wyoung@radford.edu)
Women's and Gender Studies  Alison Armstrong (amarmstro@radford.edu) Moira Baker (mpbaker@radford.edu) and Sarah Hastings (slhasting@radford.edu)