Library and Faculty Liaisons

Department Library Contact Department Contact
Accounting, Finance, & Business Law

Lisa Vassady

(ljvassady@radford.edu)

Feifei Zhu

(fzhu2@radford.edu)

Anthropological Sciences

Jessica Ireland

(jlireland@radford.edu)

Jake Fox

(jfox32@radford.edu)

Appalachian Studies

Alison Armstrong (Interim)

(amarmstro@radford.edu)

Theresa Burriss

(tburriss@radford.edu)

Art

Karen Berry

(kiberry@radford.edu)

Carlee Bradbury

(cabradbur@radford.edu)

Biology

Jessica Ireland

(jlireland@radford.edu)

Robert Sheehy

(rsheehy@radford.edu)

Chemistry

Kay Johnson

(kjohnson497@radford.edu)

Kristina Stefaniak

(kroth1@radford.edu)

Communication Sciences & Disorders

Lisa Dinkle

(ldinkle@raddord.edu)

Diane Millar

(dcmillar@radford.edu)

Communication

Alison Armstrong

(amarmstro@radford.edu)

Joe Staniunas

(jstaniuna8@radford.edu)

Core Curriculum

Jennifer Whicker

(jrwhicker@radford.edu)

 
Counselor Education

Alison Armstrong (Interim)

(amarmstro@radford.edu)

Keith Davis

(kdavis188@RADFORD.EDU)

Criminal Justice

Alison Armstrong

(amarmstro@radford.edu)

Bakhitah Abdul-Ra'uf

(bbabdulr@radford.edu)

Dance

Karen Berry

(kiberry@radford.edu)

Ji-Eun Lee

(jlee211@radford.edu)

Design

Karen Berry

(kiberry@radford.edu)

Julie Temple

(jtemple5@radford.edu)

Economics

Eric Ackerman

(egackerma@radford.edu)

Seife Dendir

(sdendir@radford.edu)

Emergency Services

Jamie Price

(jprice13@radford.edu)

John Cook

(jcook85@radford.edu)

English

Elizabeth McCormick

(emccormick@radford.edu)

Louis Gallo

(lgallo@radford.edu)

Foreign Languages & Literatures

Elizabeth McCormick

(emccormick@radford.edu)

I-Ping Fu

(ifu@radford.edu)

Geology

Kay Johnson

(kjohnson497@radford.edu)

Parvinder Sethi

(psethi@radford.edu)

Geospatial Science

Jessica Ireland

(jlireland@radford.edu)

Christine Mitchell

(cmitchell11@radford.edu)

Health & Human Performance & Nutrition

Elizabeth McCormick

(emccormick@radford.edu)

Auguste (J.P.) Barfield

(abarfield@radford.edu)

Health Sciences

Christina Manzo

(cmanzo4@radford.edu)

Jacob Elias

(jelias@radford.edu)

Healthcare Administration

Christina Manzo

(cmanzo4@radford.edu)

Jacob Elias

(jelias@radford.edu)

History

Alison Armstrong (Interim)

(amarmstro@radford.edu)

Mark Munzinger

(mmunzinge@radford.edu)

Information Technology

Jessica Ireland

(jlireland@radford.edu)

Ian Barland

(ibarland@radford.edu)

Management

Lisa Vassady

(ljvassady@radford.edu)

Richard Gruss

(rgruss@radford.edu)

Marketing

Eric Ackermann

(egackerma@radford.edu)

Jane Machin

(jmachin@radford.edu)

Mathematics & Statistics

Kay Johnson

(kjohnson497@radford.edu)

Wei-Chi Yang

(wyang@radford.edu)

Music

Karen Berry

(kiberry@radford.edu)

David Zuschin

(dzuschin@radford.edu)

Nursing

Lisa Dinkle

(ldinkle@radford.edu)

Virginia Weisz

(vweisz@radford.edu)

Occupational Therapy

Lisa Dinkle

(ldinkle@radford.edu)

Sarah Smidl

(ssmidl@radford.edu)

Peace Studies


Elizabeth McCormick

(emccormick@radford.edu)

Tamara Wallace

(twallace8@radford.edu)

Philosophy & Religious Studies (RU)

Elizabeth McCormick

(emccormick@radford.edu)

Steve Fesmire

(sfesmire@radford.edu)

Philosophy & Religious Studies (RUC)

Jamie Price

(jprice13@radford.edu)

Darrell Shomaker

(dkshomake@radford.edu)

Physical Therapy

Lisa Dinkle

(ldinkle@radford.edu)

Wil Kolb

(wkolb@radford.edu)

Physician Assistant

Jamie Price

(jprice13@radford.edu)

Robert (Bob) Hadley

(rhadley1@radford.edu)

Physics

Kay Johnson

(kjohnson497@radford.edu)

Sandra Liss

(sliss@radford.edu)

Political Science

Alison Armstrong  (Interim)

(amarmstro@radford.edu)

Tay Keong Tan

(ttan2@radford.edu)

Psychology

Elizabeth McCormick

(emccormick@radford.edu)

Pei-Chun Tsai

(ptsai3@radford.edu)

Public Health

Christina Manzo

(cmanzo4@radford.edu)

Jacob Elias

(jelias@radford.edu)

Recreation, Parks, & Tourism

Elizabeth McCormick

(emccormick@radford.edu)

Anita Zatori

(azatori@radford.edu)

Respiratory Therapy    

Jamie Price

(jprice13@radford.edu)

Douglas Wright

(dwright1@radford.edu)

Social Work

Lisa Dinkle

(ldinkle@radford.edu)

Diane Hodge

(dmhodge@radford.edu)

Sociology

Alison Armstrong

(amarmstro@radford.edu)

Joanna Hunter

(jhunter35@radford.edu)

Surgical Technology

Jamie Price

(jprice13@radford.edu)

Tamara (Tammy) Jones

(tajones1@radford.edu)

Teacher Education & Leadership

Alison Armstrong (Interim)

(amarmstro@radford.edu)

Whitney Idol

(widol@radford.edu)

Theatre

Karen Berry

(kiberry@radford.edu)

Wesley Young

(wyoung@radford.edu)

Women's and Gender Studies 

Alison Armstrong

(amarmstro@radford.edu)

Anja Whittington

(awhittington@radford.edu) and

Sarah Hastings

(slhasting@radford.edu)