Research Services

Jennifer Resor Whicker (Assoc. Prof.)
Head of Research Services
 

jrwhicker@radford.edu
(540) 831-5691

Lisa Dinkle (Asst. Prof.)
Instruction Librarian
Research Services

ldinkle@radford.edu
(540) 831-5702

Karen Berry McCool (Instructor)
Instruction Librarian
Research Services

kiberry@radford.edu
(540) 831-5687

Lisa Vassady (Assoc. Prof.)
Instruction and Experiential Learning Librarian
Research Services

ljvassady@radford.edu
(540) 831-5686

Alyssa Archer (Assoc. Prof.)
Instruction Librarian
Research Services

aarcher2@radford.edu
(540) 831-5688

Jessica Hamby
Research Services Assistant
Research Services

jhamby@radford.edu
(540) 831-6473

Jade Squires (Instructor)
Instruction Librarian
Research Services

jmsquires@radford.edu
(540) 831-5488