Access Services

Beth Johnson (Assoc. Prof.)
Head of Access Services
ejohnson82@radford.edu
(540) 831-6648

Clint Eaton
Customer Service Assistant
ceaton9@radford.edu
(540) 831-6821

Christina LaFon
Resource Sharing Coordinator
clafon2@radford.edu
(540) 831-6126

David Shelton
Evening Operations Coordinator
ddshelton@radford.edu
(540) 831-6139

Luke Anderson
Building Operations Coordinator
landerson73@radford.edu
(540) 831-6926

John Hunter
Library Generalist
jmhunter2@radford.edu
540-831-5471

Rita Lyons
Weekend Operations Coordinator
rlyons@radford.edu
(540) 831-6820

Sarah Warren
Access Services Generalist
swarren12@radford.edu
(540) 831-7651