Staff Directory

Rhiannon Allen
Circulation Coordinator
RUC LIbrary

reallen1@radford.edu
(540)985-9828

Alyssa Archer (Assoc. Prof.)
Instruction Librarian
Research Services

aarcher2@radford.edu
(540) 831-5688

Bud Bennett
Archives Supervisor &
Appalachian Music Specialist
Archives & Special Collections

brbennet@radford.edu
(540) 831-5694

Alan Brainard
Library Stacks &
Binding Specialist
Collection and Technical Services

aebrainar@radford.edu
(540) 831-7150

Lisa Dinkle (Asst. Prof.)
Instruction Librarian
Research Services

ldinkle@radford.edu
(540) 831-5702

Jessica Hamby
Research Services Assistant
Research Services

jhamby@radford.edu
(540) 831-6473

Jessica Ireland (Asst. Prof.)
Serials and Electronic Resources Librarian
Collection and Technical Services

jlireland@radford.edu
(540) 831-7158

Kay Johnson (Assoc. Prof.)
Head of Collection and Technical Services
 

kjohnson497@radford.edu
(540) 831-5703

Amanda Lawson
Monographics Specialist
Collection and Techn
ical Services

aphillips15@radford.edu
(540) 831-6140

Christina Manzo (Asst. Prof)
User Experience and
Assessment Librarian
RUC Library, Research Services

cmanzo4@radford.edu
(540) 985-8511

Elizabeth McCormick (Asst. Prof.)
Systems Librarian
Collection and Technical Services

emccormick@radford.edu
(540) 831-5635

Paul Orkiszewski (Prof.)
Dean of the University Libraries
 

porkiszewski@radford.edu
(540) 831-6624

Jamie Price (Asst. Prof.)
Head of RUC Library

jprice13@radford.edu
(540) 224-4894

Mary Catherine Santoro (Asst. Prof.)
Clinical Instruction and
Outreach Librarian
RUC Library, Research Services

msantoro@radford.edu
(540) 985-8485

Jade Squires
Instruction Librarian
Research Services

jmsquires@radford.edu
(540) 831-5488

Sarah Warren
Access Services Generalist
Access Services

swarren12@radford.edu
(540) 831-7651

Luke Anderson
Building Operations Coordinator
Access Services

landerson73@radford.edu
(540) 831-6926

Alison Armstrong (Assoc. Prof.)
Collection Management Librarian
Collection and Technical Services

amarmstro@radford.edu
(540) 831-5699

Karen Berry (Instructor)
Instruction Librarian
Research Services
 

kiberry@radford.edu
(540) 831-5687

Crystal Dent
Library Specialist
RUC Library, Technical Services
 

cdent1@radford.edu
(540) 985-8528

Clint Eaton
Customer Service Assistant
Access Services

ceaton9@radford.edu
(540) 831-6821

Liz Hill Cox
Collection Assistant
Collection and Technical Services

jhill112@radford.edu
(540) 831-6474

Beth Johnson (Assoc. Prof.)
Head of Access Services  
 

ejohnson82@radford.edu
(540) 831-6648

Christina LaFon
Resource Sharing Coordinator
Access Services

clafon2@radford.edu
(540) 831-6126

Rita Lyons
Weekend Operations Coordinator
Access Services
 

rlyons@radford.edu
(540) 831-6820

Lydia McCallister
Operations Manager
Archives and Special Collections
 

lmccalli@radford.edu
(540) 831-5716

Karen Montgomery
Library Administrative Assistant
Administration

kmontgome11@radford.edu
(540) 831-5471

Nathan Popp
Serials Acquisitions Specialist
Collection and Technical Services

npopp@radford.edu
(540) 831-5701

Jennifer Resor Whicker (Assoc. Prof.)
Head of Research Services

jrwhicker@radford.edu
(540) 831-5691

David Shelton
Evening Operations Coordinator
Access Services
 

ddshelton@radford.edu
(540) 831-6139

Lisa Vassady (Assoc. Prof.)
Instruction and Experiential
Learning Librarian
Research Services

ljvassady@radford.edu
(540) 831-5686

Christi Wayne
Monographics Specialist
Collection and Technical Services

cwayne@radford.edu
(540) 831-5689