Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M

N

O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
     

Rhiannon Allen

reallen1@radford.edu

(540) 985-9828

 


Radford University Carilion

Circulation Coordinator

 Luke Anderson

  landerson73@radford.edu

     (540) 831-6926

 


Access Services

Building Operations Coordinator

     Alyssa Archer (Assoc. Prof.)

     aarcher2@radford.edu

     (540) 831-5688

 

Research Services

Instruction Librarian

Alison Armstrong (Assoc. Prof.)

amarmstro@radford.edu

(540) 831-5699

 

Collection & Technical Services

Collection Management Librarian

Bud Bennett

brbennet@radford.edu

(540) 831-5694

 

Archives & Special Collections

Archives Supervisor & Appalachian Music Specialist

Karen Berry (Instructor)

kiberry@radford.edu

(540) 831-5687

 

Research Services

Instruction Librarian

Alan Brainard

aebrainar@radford.edu

(540) 831-7150

 

Collection & Technical Services

Library Stacks & Binding Specialist

Crystal Dent

cdent1@radford.edu

(540) 985-8528

 

Radford University Carilion

Technical Services

Library Specialist

Lisa Dinkle (Asst. Prof.)

ldinkle@radford.edu

(540) 831-5702

 

Research Services

Instruction Librarian

Clint Eaton

ceaton9@radford.edu

(540) 831-6821

 

Access Services

Customer Service Assistant

Jessica Hamby

jhamby@radford.edu

(540) 831-6473

 

Research Services

Research Services Assistant

Liz Hill Cox

jhill112@radford.edu

(540) 831-6474

 

Collection & Technical Services

Collection Assistant

Jessica Ireland (Asst. Prof.)

jlireland@radford.edu

(540) 831-7158

 

Collection & Technical Services

Serials & Electronic Resources Librarian

Beth Johnson (Assoc. Prof.)

ejohnson82@radford.edu

(540) 831-6648

 

Access Services

Head, Access Services & Student Engagement

Kay Johnson (Assoc. Prof.)

kjohnson497@radford.edu

(540) 831-5703

 

Collection & Technical Services

Head, Collection & Technical Services

Christina LaFon

clafon2@radford.edu

(540) 831-6126

 

Access Services

Resource Sharing Coordinator

Amanda Lawson

aphillips15@radford.edu

(540) 831-6140

 

Collection & Technical Services

Monographics Specialist

Rita Lyons

rlyons@radford.edu

(540) 831-6820

 

Access Services

Weekend Operations Coordinator

Christina Manzo (Asst. Prof.)

cmanzo4@radford.edu

(540) 985-8511

 

Radford University Carilion

Research Services

User Experience and Assessment Librarian

Lydia McCallister

lmccalli@radford.edu

(540) 831-5716

 

Archives & Special Collections

Operations Manager

Elizabeth McCormick (Asst. Prof.)

emccormick@radford.edu

(540) 831-5635

 

Collection & Technical Services

Systems Librarian

Madchen Meyer

mmeyer13@radford.edu

(540) 831-5698

 

Access Services

Access Services Generalist

Karen Montgomery

kmontgome11@radford.edu

(540) 831-5471

 

Administration

Library Administrative Assistant

Nathan Popp

npopp@radford.edu

(540) 831-5701

 

Collection & Technical Services

Serials Acquisitions Specialist

Jamie Price (Asst. Prof.)

jprice13@radford.edu

(540) 224-4894

 

 

Radford University Carilion

Research Services

Head, Radford University Carilion Library

 

Mary Catherine Santoro (Asst. Prof.)

msantoro@radford.edu

(540) 985-8485

 

Radford University Carilion

Research Services

Clinical Instruction and Outreach Librarian

David Shelton

ddshelton@radford.edu

(540) 831-6139

 

Access Services

Evening Operations Coordinator

Lisa Vassady (Assoc. Prof.)

ljvassady@radford.edu

(540) 831-5686

 

Research Services

Instruction & Experiential Learning Librarian

Sarah Warren

swarren12@radford.edu

(540) 831-7651

 

Access Services

Access Service Generalist

Christi Wayne

cwayne@radford.edu

(540) 831-5689

 

Collection & Technical Services

Monographics Specialist

Jennifer Whicker (Assoc. Prof.)

jrwhicker@radford.edu

(540) 831-5691

 

Research Services

Head, Research Services

A B C D E F G H I J K L M

N

O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z