Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M

N

O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
     

     

Eric Ackermann (Prof.)

     egackerma@radford.edu

     (540) 831-5488

 

 

Research Services

Head, Research Services & Library Assessment

   

 Luke Anderson

     landerson73@radford.edu

     (540) 831-6926

 

 

Access Services

Building Operations Coordinator

     

Alyssa Archer (Assoc. Prof.)

     aarcher2@radford.edu

     (540) 831-5688

 

 

Research Services

Instruction Librarian

 

Alison Armstrong (Assoc. Prof.)

amarmstro@radford.edu

(540) 831-5699

 

 

Collection & Technical Services

Collection Management Librarian

 

Bud Bennett

brbennet@radford.edu

(540) 831-5694

 

 

Archives & Special Collections

Archives Supervisor & Appalachian Music Specialist

 

Karen Berry (Instructor)

kiberry@radford.edu

(540) 831-5687

 

 

Research Services

Instruction Librarian

 

Alan Brainard

aebrainar@radford.edu

(540) 831-7150

 

 

Collection & Technical Services

Library Stacks & Binding Specialist

 

Crystal Dent

cdent1@radford.edu

(540) 985-8528

 

 

Radford University Carilion

Technical Services

Library Specialist

 

Lisa Dinkle (Asst. Prof.)

ldinkle@radford.edu

(540) 831-5702

 

 

Research Services

Instruction Librarian

 

Jessica Hamby

jhamby@radford.edu

(540) 831-6473

 

 

Research Services

Research Services Assistant

 

Steve Helm (Assoc. Prof.)

shelm@radford.edu

(540) 831-6624

 

 

Administration

Dean of the Libraries

 

Liz Hill

jhill112@radford.edu

(540) 831-6474

 

 

Collection & Technical Services

Collection Assistant

 

Jessica Ireland (Asst. Prof.)

jlireland@radford.edu

(540) 831-7158

 

 

Collection & Technical Services

Serials & Electronic Resources Librarian

 

Beth Johnson (Assoc. Prof.)

ejohnson82@radford.edu

(540) 831-6648

 

 

Access Services

Head, Access Services & Student Engagement

 

Kay Johnson (Assoc. Prof.)

kjohnson497@radford.edu

(540) 831-5703

 

 

Collection & Technical Services

Head, Collection & Technical Services

Christina LaFon

clafon2@radford.edu

(540) 831-6126

 

Access Services

Research Sharing Coordinator

 

Amanda Lawson

aphillips15@radford.edu

(540) 831-6140

 

 

Collection & Technical Services

Monographics Specialist

 

Rita Lyons

rlyons@radford.edu

(540) 831-6820

 

 

Access Services

Weekend Operations Coordinator

 

Lydia McCallister

lmccalli@radford.edu

(540) 831-5716

 

 

Archives & Special Collections

Operations Manager

 

Elizabeth McCormick (Asst. Prof.)

emccormick@radford.edu

(540) 831-5635

 

 

Collection & Technical Services

Systems Librarian

Christina Manzo (Asst. Prof.)

cmanzo4@radford.edu

(540) 985-8511

 

Radford University Carilion

Research Services

User Experience Librarian

 

 

Karen Montgomery

kmontgome11@radford.edu

(540) 831-5471

 

 

Administration

Library Administrative Assistant

 

Nathan Popp

npopp@radford.edu

(540) 831-5701

 

 

Collection & Technical Services

Serials Acquisitions Specialist

 

Jamie Price (Asst. Prof.)

jprice13@radford.edu

(540) 224-4894

 

 

Radford University Carilion

Research Services

Head, Radford University Carilion Library

 

 

Mary Catherine Santoro (Asst. Prof.)

msantoro@radford.edu

(540) 985-8485

 

 

Radford University Carilion

Research Services

Clinical Instruction and Outreach Librarian

 

David Shelton

ddshelton@radford.edu

(540) 831-6139

 

 

Access Services

Evening Operations Coordinator

 

Lisa Vassady (Assoc. Prof.)

ljvassady@radford.edu

(540) 831-5686

 

 

Research Services

Instruction & Experiential Learning Librarian

 

Christi Wayne

cwayne@radford.edu

(540) 831-5689

 

 

Collection & Technical Services

Monographics Specialist

 

Jim Webster

jwebster10@radford.edu

(540) 831-6821

 

 

Access Services

Reserves Coordinator

 

Jennifer Whicker (Assoc. Prof.)

jrwhicker@radford.edu

(540) 831-5691

 

 

Research Services

Reference & Instruction Librarian and

Librarian Instruction Coordinator

A B C D E F G H I J K L M

N

O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z