Highlander Success Center Team

Academic Advising

Corey_Cassidy

Dr. Corey Cassidy
Director, Highlander Success Center
Radford Campus
Office: Young Hall 321A
cherd@radford.edu
540-831-1180
(will be transitioning to a Facutly Teaching role 12/9/2022)

Diane Nape

Diane Nape
Administrative Operations and Budget Manager
Radford Campus
Office: Young Hall 321B
dnape@radford.edu
540-831-5924

Megan_Parks

Megan Parks
Intake Coordinator
Radford Campus
Office: Young Hall 321
mparks7@radford.edu
540-831-2139

Kristina_Contreras_Headshot.jpg

Kristina Contreras
Advising Coordinator
Radford Campus and RUC Campus
Radford Office: Young Hall 3rd Floor RUC Office: 507A
kcontreras@radford.edu
Radford: 540-831-6495
RUC: 540-831-1192

Claire_Denny

Claire Denny
Academic Advisor
Radford Campus
Office: Young Hall 3rd Floor
cdenny1@radford.edu
540-831-5581

Beth_Hauser

Beth Hauser
Academic Advisor
Radford Campus
Office: Young Hall 3rd Floor
bhauser@radford.edu
540-831-7698

Placeholder Photo

Hannah Kessner
Academic Advisor
Radford Campus
Office: Young Hall 3rd Floor


ParkerMartin_Headshot

Parker Martin
Interim Advising Coordinator
Radford Campus
Office: Young Hall 3rd Floor
prmartin@radford.edu
540-831-2050

Quiana_Mizell

Quiana Mizell
Advising Coordinator
Radford Campus
Office: Young Hall 3rd Floor
qmizell@radford.edu
540-831-6448

Donna_Oliver

Donna Oliver
Associate Director of Advising
Radford Campus
Office: Young Hall 3rd Floor
doliver4@radford.edu
540-831-6903

Emily_Paisley

Emily Paisley
Advising Coordinator
Radford Campus
Office: Young Hall 3rd Floor
epaisley@radford.edu
540-831-5467

Andre_Ragsdale

Andre Ragsdale
Academic Advisor
Radford Campus
Office: Young Hall 3rd Floor
aragsdale4@radford.edu
540-831-1140

Stephanie_Slover

Stephanie Slover
Advising Coordinator
Radford Campus and RUC Campus
Radford Office: Young Hall 3rd Floor
RUC Office: 507A
snslover@radford.edu
Radford: 540-831-2050
RUC: 540-831-1192

Courtney_Swanson

Courtney Swanson
Academic Advisor
Radford Campus
Office: Young Hall 3rd Floor
cswanson6@radford.edu
540-831-7528

Dana_Trask

Dana Trask
Academic Advisor
Radford Campus
Office: Young Hall 3rd Floor
dctrask@radford.edu
540-831-5348

Juan_Urista

Juan Urista
Academic Advisor
Radford Campus
Office: Young Hall 3rd Floor
jurista@radford.edu
540-831-5476

Click here to make an appointment!

Click here to make an appointment!

Career and Talent Development

Jason_Clayton

Jason Clayton
Director
Radford Campus
Office: Young Hall 418
jclayton7@radford.edu
540-831-1464

Teresa_Lopez_Dickens

Teresa López Dickens
Career Coach/Assistant Director
Radford Campus
Office: Young Hall 415
tdickens2@radford.edu
540-831-6087

Susan_Higgins_2

Susan Higgins
Administrative Assistant
Radford Campus
Office: Young Hall 415B
shiggins18@radford.edu
540-831-5373

Katie_Maher_2

Katie Maher
Career Coach
Radford Campus
Office: Young Hall 423
kamaher1@radford.edu
540-831-5771

Nicole_Ramsey

Nicole Ramsey
Career Coach
Radford and RUC Campus
Radford Office: Young Hall 414B
RUC Office: 507A
ndramsey@radford.edu
Radford: 540-831-1018
RUC: 540-831-2155

Carolyn_Sutphin

Carolyn Sutphin
Employer Relations & Event Coordinator
Radford Campus
Office: Young Hall 414A
csutphin@radford.edu
540-831-6528

Click here to make an appointment!

Click here to make an appointment!

Highlander Success Center - Roanoke

Sarah_Cox

Sarah Cox
Director, Highlander Success Center – Roanoke
RUC Campus
Office: 507B
scox1@radford.edu
540-831-1912

Haley_Bechtel

Haley Bechtel
Administrative Assistant
RUC Campus
Office: 507
hbechtel@radford.edu
540-831-1582

Jeremy_Miller

Jeremy Miller
Writing Specialist
RUC Campus
Office: 507
jmiller10@radford.edu
540-831-2262

Loretta_Hall

Loretta Hall
Educational Testing Center Coordinator
RUC Campus
Office: 508 & 509
lfhall@radford.edu
540-831-1729

Click here to make an appointment!

Click here to make an appointment!

Student Connection Programs

Vicki_Pitstick

Dr. Vicki Pitstick
Director
Radford Campus
Office: Young Hall 406C
vpitstick@radford.edu
540-831-6832

Heather_Hollandsworth

Heather Hollandsworth
Associate Director of First-Year Experience
Radford Campus
Office: Young Hall 406B
hhollings@radford.edu
540-831-6498

Jason_Lucas

Jason Lucas
Associate Director of Student Support
Radford Campus
Office: Young Hall 406A
jlucas5@radford.edu
540-831-6674

Abbey_Reynolds

Abbey Reynolds
Assistant Director of Orientation and First-Year Experience
Radford Campus
Office: Young Hall 406D
areynolds20@radford.edu
540-831-6567

Student Retention

Placeholder Photo

Dr. Rhonda Bryant
Assistant Vice President of Retention
Radford Campus
Office: Young Hall 428A
rmbryant1@radford.edu
540-831-5095

Susan_Hudson

Susan Hudson
Associate Director of Retention
Radford Campus
Office: Young Hall 423B
smhill@radford.edu
540-831-6735

Kara_Homer

Kara Homer
Assistant Director of Retention
Radford Campus
Office: Young Hall 428B
khomer@radford.edu
540-831-2395

Click here to make a Starfish appointment!
Need to make a Starfish appointment? Click above!