Contact Your Senator

Faculty Senate Executive Council

President

Katie Hilden kclouse@radford.edu

Vice President

Vernard Harrington

kvharring@radford.edu

Secretary

Tim Channell

tchannell@radford.edu

at-large

Katie Katz

krkatz@radford.edu

at-large

Matt Close mclose2@radford.edu
Past President (Ex Officio)

Jake Fox

jfox32@radford.edu

Artis College of Science and Technology

at-large Agida Manizade amanizade@radford.edu  2020-2022
Anthropological Sciences Jake Fox jfox32@radford.edu 2019-2021
Biology Matt Close mclose2@radford.edu 2019-2021
Chemistry Amy Balija abalija@radford.edu 2020-2022
Geology Ryan Sincavage rsincavage@radford.edu 2020-2022
Geospatial Science Stockton Maxwell (Fall)
Andrew Foy (Spring)
rmaxwell2@radford.edu
afoy@radford.edu
2020-2022
Information Technology Ian Barland ibarland@radford.edu 2020-2022
Mathematics/Statistics Jean Mistele jmistele@radford.edu 2019-2021
Physics Rhett Herman rherman@radford.edu 2020-2022

Davis College of Business and Economics

at-large Gary Schirr gschirr@radford.edu  2020-2022
at-large Felix Amenkhienan famenkhi@radford.edu 2019-2021
Accounting, Finance, & Business Law Feifei Zhu fzhu2@radford.edu  2020-2022
Economics Daniel Farhat dfarhat@radford.edu 2019-2021
Management Vernard Harrington kvharring@radford.edu 2020-2022
Marketing Maneesh Thakkar mthakkar@radford.edu  2020-2022

College of Education and Human Development

at-large Katie Hilden kclouse@radford.edu 2019-2021
at-large Cheri Triplett cftriplet@radford.edu 2019-2021
Counselor Education Brad Bizzell bbizzell@radford.edu 2019-2021
Health and Human Performance George Philippi hphilippijr@radford.edu 2020-2022
Recreation, Parks & Tourism Anita Zatori azatori@radford.edu 2019-2021
School of Teacher Education Sandra Schneider sschneider@radford.edu 2020-2022

College of Humanities and Behavioral Sciences

at-large Suzanne Ament seament@radford.edu 2018-2020
at-large Paul Thomas pthomas15@radford.edu 2019-2021
at-large Jamie McDaniel jmcdaniel30@radford.edu 2019-2021
Communication Scott Dunn swdunn@radford.edu 2020-2022
Criminal Justice Rachel Santos rsantos5@radford.edu 2020-2022
English David Beach dbeach6@radford.edu 2019-2021
Foreign Language & Literature I Ping Fu ifu@radford.edu  2020-2022
History Kurt Gingrich  kgingric@radford.edu 2019-2021
Philosophy & Religion Geoff Pollick gpollick@radford.edu 2020-2022
Political Science Reginald Shareef rshareef@radford.edu 2020-2022
Psychology Nick Lee nlee11@radford.edu  2020-2022
Sociology Roby Page erpage@radford.edu 2019-2021

College of Visual and Performing Arts

at-large Tim Channell tchannell@radford.edu 2020-2022
Art Roann Barris rbarris@radford.edu 2020-2022
Dance  Ji-Eun Lee jlee211@radford.edu 2020-2022
Interior Design & Fashion Tammy Robinson (Fall)
Laura Kimball (Spring)
trrobinso@radford.edu
lkimball@RADFORD.EDU
2019-2021
Music Sekyung Jang sjang5@radford.edu 2020-2022
Theater/Cinema Molly Hood mhood7@radford.edu 2019-2021

McConnell Library

at-large Alyssa Archer aarcher2@radford.edu 2019-2021

Waldron College of Health and Human Services

at-large Sarah Gilbert sgilbert2@radford.edu 2020-2022
at-large Meagan Helmick (Fall)
Jason Browning (Spring)
mjhelmick@radford.edu 
jtbrowning@radford.edu
2020-2022
Clinical Health Professions John Cook jcook85@radford.edu 2019-2021
Communication Science & Disorders Diane Millar dcmillar@radford.edu 2020-2022
Nursing Katie Katz krkatz@radford.edu 2020-2022
Occupational Therapy Sheila Krajnik skrajnik@radford.edu 2019-2021
Physical Therapy Arco Paul apaul8@radford.edu 2020-2021
Physician Assistant Studies Judy Smith jsmith182@radford.edu 2019-2021
Public Health & Healthcare Leadership Jeannine Everhart jeverhart1@radford.edu 2019-2021
Social Work Matthias Naleppa mnaleppa@radford.edu 2018-2020

Representative Senators

Adjunct/FT Temp At-Large-CHBS (Sociology) Will Taggart wtaggart@radford.edu  2020-2021
Adjunct/FT Temp At-Large-ACST (Geospatial Science) Nate Lawrence nlawrence1@radford.edu 2020-2021