Contact Your Senator

Faculty Senate Executive Council

President

Kurt Gingrich kgingric@radford.edu

Vice President

Sheila Krajnik

skrajnik@radford.edu

Secretary

David Beach

dbeach6@radford.edu

at-large

Katie Katz
krkatz@radford.edu

at-large

Matthew Close
mclose2@radford.edu

Artis College of Science and Technology

at-large Andrew Foy afoy@radford.edu 2022-2024
Anthropological Sciences Jake Fox jfox32@radford.edu 2021-2023
Biology Matthew Close mclose2@radford.edu 2021-2023
Chemistry Tim Fuhrer tfuhrer@radford.edu 2022-2024
Geology Ryan Sincavage rsincavage@radford.edu 2022-2024
Geospatial Science Stockton Maxwell  rmaxwell2@radford.edu  2022-2024
Information Technology Caleb Bradberry cbradberry@radford.edu 2022-2024
Mathematics/Statistics Eric Choate echoate2@radford.edu  2021-2023
Physics Rhett Herman rherman@radford.edu 2022-2024

Davis College of Business and Economics

at-large Shuhong Wang shuwang@radford.edu 2022-2024
Accounting, Finance, & Business Law Liang Shao
lshao@radford.edu 2022-2024
Economics Daniel Farhat dfarhat@radford.edu 2021-2023
Management Dale Henderson
dahender@radford.edu 2022-2024
Marketing Maneesh Thakkar mthakkar@radford.edu  2022-2024

College of Education and Human Development

at-large Katie Hilden kclouse@radford.edu 2021-2023
at-large Cheri Triplett cftriplet@radford.edu 2021-2023
at-large--RCPT Seat Brad Bizzell bbizzell@radford.edu 2021-2023
Counselor Education

Carrie Sanders

William Scott

csanders27@radford.edu

wscott@radford.edu

2021-2023

2021-2023

Health and Human Performance Anna DeVito adevito@radford.edu 2022-2024
Recreation, Parks & Tourism      
School of Teacher Education Roofia Galeshi
rgaleshi@radford.edu 2022-2024

College of Humanities and Behavioral Sciences

at-large Kevin Farrell kfarrell2@radford.edu 2022-2024
at-large Sandra French sfrench5@radford.edu 2021-2023
Communication Scott Dunn swdunn@radford.edu 2022-2024
Criminal Justice Rachel Santos rsantos5@radford.edu 2022-2024
English David Beach dbeach6@radford.edu 2021-2023
Foreign Language & Literature I-Ping Fu ifu@radford.edu  2022-2024
History Kurt Gingrich  kgingric@radford.edu 2021-2023
Philosophy & Religion Geoff Pollick gpollick@radford.edu 2022-2024
Political Science Chapman Rackaway
crackaway@radford.edu 2022-2024
Psychology Jay Caughron jcaughron@radford.edu 2022-2024
Sociology Roby Page erpage@radford.edu 2021-2023

College of Visual and Performing Arts

at-large Ji-Eun Lee jlee211@radford.edu 2022-2024
Art Margaret Adams madams74@radford.edu 2022-2024
Dance  James Robey
jrobey3@radford.edu
2022-2024
Interior Design & Fashion Tammy Robinson  trrobinso@radford.edu 2021-2023
Music Denise Bernardini dbernardini1@radford.edu 2022-2024
Theater/Cinema Molly Hood mhood7@radford.edu 2021-2023

RU Libraries

at-large Alyssa Archer aarcher2@radford.edu 2021-2023

School of Nursing

at-large Christi Callahan ccallahan7@radford.edu 2022-2024
at-large Marjorie Young
myoung67@radford.edu 2021-2023
Nursing Katie Katz
krkatz@radford.edu 2022-2024

Waldron College of Health and Human Services

at-large Sheila Krajnik skrajnik@radford.edu 2022-2024
at-large Brian Buccola bbuccola@radford.edu 2021-2023
Clinical Health Professions John Cook jcook85@radford.edu 2021-2023
Communication Science & Disorders Diane Millar dcmillar@radford.edu 2022-2024
Occupational Therapy Jason Browning jtbrowning@radford.edu  2021-2023
Physical Therapy Steve Glass smglass1@radford.edu 2022-2024
Physician Assistant Studies Judy Smith jsmith182@radford.edu 2021-2023
Public Health & Healthcare Leadership Jeannine Everhart jeverhart1@radford.edu 2021-2023
Social Work Christine Rogerson
cvrogerson@radford.edu 2022-2024

Representative Senators

Adjunct/FT Temp At-Large - CVPA Will Sawyer wwsawyer@radford.edu 2022-2023
Adjunct/FT Temp At-Large - SoN
    2022-2023