Contact Your Senator

Faculty Senate Executive Council

President

Jake Fox

jfox32@radford.edu

Vice President

Stockton Maxwell

rmaxwell2@radford.edu

Secretary

Tim Channell

tchannell@radford.edu

at-large

Katie Hilden

kclouse@radford.edu 

at-large

Danylle Kunkel

drkunkel@radford.edu

Artis College of Science and Technology

at-large Tim Fuhrer tfuhrer@radford.edu 2018-2020
Anthropological Sciences Jake Fox jfox32@radford.edu  2017-2019
Biology Joel Hagen jhagen@radford.edu 2017-2019
Chemistry George Harakas gharakas@radford.edu  2018-2020
Geology Ryan Sincavage rsincavage@radford.edu 2018-2020
Geospatial Science Stockton Maxwell rmaxwell2@radford.edu 2018-2020
Information Technology Ian Barland ibarland@radford.edu 2018-2020
Mathematics/Statistics Jean Mistele jmistele@radford.edu  2017-2019
Physics Rhett Herman rherman@radford.edu  2018-2020

College of Business and Economics

at-large Prahlad Kasturi pkasturi@radford.edu 2017-2019
at-large Danylle Kunkel drkunkel@radford.edu 2017-2019
Accounting, Finance, & Business Law Abhay Kaushik akaushik@radford.edu 2018-2019
Economics Daniel Farhat dfarhat@radford.edu 2017-2019
Management Vernard Harrington kvharring@radford.edu 2018-2020
Marketing Jane Machin jmachin@radford.edu 2018-2020

College of Education and Human Development

at-large Brad Bizzell bbizzell@radford.edu 2018-2020
at-large Katie Hilden kclouse@radford.edu 2017-2019
at-large Cheri Triplett cftriplet@radford.edu 2017-2019
Counselor Education Jim Gumaer dgumaer@radford.edu 2017-2019
Health and Human Performance Pam Frasier pfrasier2@radford.edu 2018-2020
Recreation, Parks & Tourism Joshua Carroll jcarroll6@radford.edu 2017-2019
School of Teacher Education Sandra Schneider sschneider@radford.edu 2018-2020

College of Humanities and Behavioral Sciences

at-large Suzanne Ament seament@radford.edu 2018-2020
at-large Allison Wisecup awisecup@radford.edu 2017-2019
at-large Dan Woods drwoods@radford.edu 2017-2019
Communication Scott Dunn swdunn@radford.edu 2018-2020
Criminal Justice Nicole Hendrix pnhendrix@radford.edu 2017-2019
English David Beach dbeach6@radford.edu 2017-2019
Foreign Language & Literature Blas Hernandez bhernandez@radford.edu  2018-2020
History Johnny Moore jsmoore@radford.edu 2017-2019
Philosophy & Religion Guy Axtell gsaxtell@radford.edu 2018-2020
Political Science Reginald Shareef rshareef@radford.edu 2018-2020
Psychology Jeff Chase--Fall
Eric Mesmer--Spring
jlchase@radford.edu
emesmer@radford.edu
2018-2020
Sociology Roby Page erpage@radford.edu 2017-2019

College of Visual and Performing Arts

at-large Tim Channell tchannell@radford.edu 2018-2020
Art Roann Barris rbarris@radford.edu 2018-2020
Dance & Theater/Cinema Ji-Eun Lee jlee211@radford.edu 2018-2020
Interior Design & Fashion Tammy Robinson trrobinso@radford.edu  2017-2019
Music Sekyung Jang sjang5@radford.edu 2018-2020

McConnell Library

at-large Alyssa Archer aarcher2@radford.edu 2017-2019

Waldron College of Health and Human Services

at-large Sarah Gilbert sgilbert2@radford.edu 2018-2020
at-large Matthias Naleppa mnaleppa@radford.edu 2018-2020
Communication Science & Disorders Hyejin Park hpark18@radford.edu 2018-2020
Nursing Katie Katz krkatz@radford.edu 2018-2020
Occupational Therapy Sheila Krajnik skrajnik@radford.edu 2017-2019
Physical Therapy Brent Harper bharper2@radford.edu 2018-2020
Social Work Mashooq Salehin msalehin@radford.edu 2018-2020