Contact Your Senator

Faculty Senate Executive Council

President

Jake Fox

jfox32@radford.edu

Vice President

Vernard Harrington

kvharring@radford.edu

Secretary

Tim Channell

tchannell@radford.edu

at-large

Scott Dunn

swdunn@radford.edu

at-large

Katie Katz

krkatz@radford.edu

Artis College of Science and Technology

at-large Tim Fuhrer tfuhrer@radford.edu 2018-2020
Anthropological Sciences Jake Fox jfox32@radford.edu  2019-2021
Biology Matt Close mclose2@radford.edu 2019-2021
Chemistry George Harakas gharakas@radford.edu  2018-2020
Geology Ryan Sincavage rsincavage@radford.edu 2018-2020
Geospatial Science Stockton Maxwell rmaxwell2@radford.edu 2018-2020
Information Technology Ian Barland ibarland@radford.edu 2018-2020
Mathematics/Statistics Jean Mistele jmistele@radford.edu  2019-2021
Physics Rhett Herman rherman@radford.edu  2018-2020

College of Business and Economics

at-large Prahlad Kasturi pkasturi@radford.edu 2019-2021
at-large Helen Roybark hmroybark@radford.edu 2019-2021
Accounting, Finance, & Business Law Abhay Kaushik akaushik@radford.edu 2018-2019
Economics Daniel Farhat dfarhat@radford.edu 2019-2021
Management Vernard Harrington kvharring@radford.edu 2018-2020
Marketing Jane Machin jmachin@radford.edu 2018-2020

College of Education and Human Development

at-large Brad Bizzell bbizzell@radford.edu 2018-2020
at-large Katie Hilden kclouse@radford.edu 2019-2021
at-large Cheri Triplett cftriplet@radford.edu 2019-2021
Counselor Education Vacant   2019-2021
Health and Human Performance George Philippi hphilippijr@radford.edu 2018-2020
Recreation, Parks & Tourism Anita Zatori azatori@radford.edu 2019-2021
School of Teacher Education Sandra Schneider sschneider@radford.edu 2018-2020

College of Humanities and Behavioral Sciences

at-large Suzanne Ament seament@radford.edu 2018-2020
at-large Paul Thomas pthomas15@radford.edu 2019-2021
at-large Jamie McDaniel jmcdaniel30@radford.edu 2019-2021
Communication Scott Dunn swdunn@radford.edu 2018-2020
Criminal Justice Nicole Hendrix pnhendrix@radford.edu 2019-2021
English David Beach dbeach6@radford.edu 2019-2021
Foreign Language & Literature Blas Hernandez bhernandez@radford.edu 2018-2020
History Kurt Gingrich (Fall)
Mark Munzinger (Spring)
kgingric@radford.edu
mmunzinge@radford.edu
2019-2021
Philosophy & Religion Geoff Pollick gpollick@radford.edu 2018-2020
Political Science Reginald Shareef rshareef@radford.edu 2018-2020
Psychology Eric Mesmer emesmer@radford.edu 2018-2020
Sociology Roby Page erpage@radford.edu 2019-2021

College of Visual and Performing Arts

at-large Tim Channell tchannell@radford.edu 2018-2020
Art Roann Barris rbarris@radford.edu 2018-2020
Dance Ji-Eun Lee jlee211@radford.edu 2018-2020
Interior Design & Fashion Tammy Robinson trrobinso@radford.edu  2019-2021
Music Sekyung Jang sjang5@radford.edu 2018-2020
Theatre/Cinema Molly Hood mhood7@radford.edu 2019-2021

McConnell Library

at-large Alyssa Archer aarcher2@radford.edu 2019-2021

Waldron College of Health and Human Services

at-large Sarah Gilbert sgilbert2@radford.edu 2018-2020
at-large Matthias Naleppa mnaleppa@radford.edu 2018-2020
Clinical Health Professions John Cook jcook85@radford.edu 2019-2021
Communication Science & Disorders Hyejin Park hpark18@radford.edu 2018-2020
Nursing Katie Katz krkatz@radford.edu 2018-2020
Occupational Therapy Sheila Krajnik skrajnik@radford.edu 2019-2021
Physical Therapy Arco Paul apaul8@radford.edu 2018-2020
Physician Assistant Studies Judy Smith jsmith182@radford.edu 2019-2021
Public Health & Healthcare Leadership Jeannine Everhart jeverhart1@radford.edu 2019-2021
Social Work Mashooq Salehin msalehin@radford.edu 2018-2020