Staff

Rick Farthing
Director, Capital Planning & Construction
540-831-7817
rfarthing1@radford.edu                  

Lou Ferguson
Maintenance Reserve Manager
540-831-7781
wlferguso@radford.edu

Guy Rhodes
Capital Outlay Projects Manager
540-831-7756
grhodes2@radford.edu 

Wayne Hebb
Construction Project Manager
540-831-7815
rcdunn@radford.edu

Michele Thacker
Director, Facilities Budget and Finance
540-831-7812
mthacker@radford.edu

William White
Project Architect
540-831-6790
wwhite35@radford.edu

Kim (Shelly) Crowe
Assistant Director, Facilities Budget and Finance
540-831-6005
skcrowe@radford.edu

Londa Alley
Administrative Support
540-831-7802
lalley5@radford.edu