Faculty

Radford University teaches technology with a personal touch. Committed to providing small classes and individualized instruction, the faculty make teaching and interacting with students their top priority. Faculty are experts in their fields of study and teach all college courses. There is very close interaction - students are considered a valued partner in education.

Name Title
Phone
Office
Email
Dr. Ian Barland Associate Professor (540) 831-5977 230 Davis Hall ibarland@radford.edu
Dr. Caleb Bradberry
Assistant Professor
(540) 931-5672 229 Davis Hall
cbradberry@radford.edu
Dr. Arthur Carter
Interim Dean of ACSAT (540) 831-5958 106 Reed Hall aecarter@radford.edu
Dr. Joseph D Chase
Professor
(540) 831-5997
231 Davis Hall
jchase@radford.edu
Dr. Maung M Htay
Professor
(540) 831-5993
218 Davis Hall
mhtay@radford.edu
Mr. Rick Joyce Instructor (540) 831-5306 015 Davis Hall rjoyce9@radford.edu
Dr. Nathaniel Lahn Assistant Professor (540) 831-5992 219 Davis Hall nlahn@radford.edu
Mr. Jeffrey LaMarche Instructor (540) 831-5415 018 Davis Hall jlamarche@radford.edu
Dr. Hwajung Lee
Professor
(540) 831-6054
220 Davis Hall
hlee3@radford.edu
Dr. Tracy L. Lewis-Williams
Associate Professor
(540) 831-5358
149 Davis Hall
tlewis32@radford.edu
Mr. Freeman Lo Instructor (540) 831-5994 017 Davis Hall flo@radford.edu
Dr. Edward Okie
Professor
(540) 831-5992
219 Davis Hall
nokie@radford.edu
Dr. Amar Patra   Assistant Professor (540) 831-1467 210 Davis Hall apatra@radford.edu
Dr. Bob Phillips
Professor
(540) 831-5379
110 Davis Hall
rphillip@radford.edu
Dr. Jeff Pittges
Interim Director (540) 831-5175
111 Davis Hall
jpittges@radford.edu
Dr. Andrew Ray
Associate Professor
(540) 831-5759
211 Davis Hall
aaray@radford.edu
Dr. Chen-Chi Shing
Professor
(540) 831-5996
209 Davis Hall
cshing@radford.edu
Dr. Prem Uppuluri
Professor
(540) 831-6583
228 Davis Hall
puppuluri@radford.edu
Dr. Hui Wang Associate Professor
(540) 831-5607
233 Davis Hall
hwang26@radford.edu
Mr. Robert Ward Instructor (540) 831-6055 018 Davis Hall rwardiv@radford.edu