Our Faculty and Staff

KopfJerry-1016-web

Dr. Jerry M. Kopf
Professor of Management &
Interim Department Chair
Office: KH 366C
540-831-5075
jkopf@radford.edu

bhadury

Dr. Joyendu Bhadury
Professor of Management, DCOBE Dean
Office: KH 302
540-831-5187
jbhadury@radford.edu

bruce brown-small

Dr. Bruce Brown
Adjunct Faculty - Management
Office: KH 254
540-831-6630
bebrown@radford.edu

childers19

Dr. Steve Childers
Professor of Management
Office: KH 276
540-831-5192
jchilders2@radford.edu

zach_color_crop

Dr. Zachary Collier
Assistant Professor of Management 
KH 369
540-831-6732
zcollier@radford.edu

20170925-Gruss-Richard-7015

Dr. Richard Gruss
Assistant Professor of Management
Office: KH 382
540-831-6527
rgruss@radford.edu

vernard-harrington

Dr. K. Vernard Harrington
Associate Professor of Management
Office: KH 372
540-831-5591
kvharring@radford.edu

Henderson_photo2_2014

Dr. Dale A. Henderson
Professor of Management
Office: KH 380
540-831-5384
dahender@radford.edu

rowen6

Ms. Rhonda Owen
Adminstrative Assistant
Management and Marketing Departments
Office: KH 366D
540-831-5481
rowen6@radford.edu 

Dr. Jaehwan Jeong

Dr. Jaehwan Jeong
Associate Professor of Management
Office: KH 394
540-831-6741
jjeong5@radford.edu

Steidle

Dr. Samantha Steidle
Instructor and Director, Venture Lab
Entrepreneurship Faculty
KH B117
540-831-6927
ssteidle@radford.edu

file

Dr. Chunlin Wang
Assistant Professor of Management
Office: KH 367
540-831-5134
cwang17@radford.edu

shu-wang

Dr. Shu Wang
Associate Professor of Management
Office: KH 396
540-831-5139
shuwang@radford.edu

tal-zarankin

Dr. Tal G. Zarankin
Associate Professor of Management &
Truist Leadership Scholar
Office: KH 376
540-831-5080
tzarankin@radford.edu