Our Faculty and Staff

iain-clelland

Dr. Iain J. Clelland
Professor of Management and Department Chair
Office: KH 366C
540-831-5073
ijclellan@radford.edu

hooshang-beheshti

Dr. Hooshang M. Beheshti
Professor of Management
Office: KH 384
540-831-5380
hbehesht@radford.edu

Childers_Stephen

Dr. Steve Childers
Professor of Management
Office: KH 276
540-831-5192
jchilders2@radford.edu

20170925-Gruss-Richard-7015

Dr. Richard Gruss
Assistant Professor of Management
Office: KH 362
540-831-5081
rgruss@radford.edu

Henderson_photo2_2014

Dr. Dale A. Henderson
Professor of Management
Office: KH 380
540-831-5384
dahender@radford.edu

KopfJerry-1016-web

Dr. Jerry M. Kopf
Professor of Management
Office: KH 388
540-831-5075
jkopf@radford.edu

thomas-lachowicz

Dr. Thomas Lachowicz
Special Purpose Faculty
Office: KH 364
540-831-6038
tlachowi@radford.edu

Jonathan Preedom 2016

Mr. Jonathan Preedom
Adjunct Faculty - Management
Office: KH 254
540-831-7833
jpreedom@radford.edu

file

Dr. Tammy Kemp
Adjunct Faculty - Management
Office: KH 254
540-831-7833
tskemp@radford.edu

bruce brown-small

Dr. Bruce Brown
Adjunct Faculty - Management
Office: KH 270
540-831-6630
bebrown@radford.edu

Cole_Brooklyn_Lrg

Dr. Brooklyn M. Cole
Assistant Professor of Management
Office: KH 369
540-831-6732
bcole15@radford.edu

vernard-harrington

Dr. K. Vernard Harrington
Associate Professor of Management
Office: KH 372
540-831-5591
kvharring@radford.edu

Dr. Jaehwan Jeong

Dr. Jaehwan Jeong
Assistant Professor of Management
Office: KH 361
540-831-6741
jjeong5@radford.edu

danylle-Kunkel

Dr. Danylle Kunkel
Assistant Professor of Management
Office: KH 378
540-831-2456
drkunkel@radford.edu

shu-wang

Dr. Shu Wang
Associate Professor of Management
Office: KH 396
540-831-5139
shuwang@radford.edu

tal-zarankin

Dr. Tal G. Zarankin
Graduate and Special Programs Academic Director
and Associate Professor of Management
Office: KH 376
540-831-5080
tzarankin@radford.edu

file

Dr. Chunlin Wang
Assistant Professor of Management
Office: KH 367
540-831-5134
cwang17@radford.edu

Ms. Rhonda Conner

Adminstrative Assistant

Management and Marketing Departments

Office: KH 366D

540-831-5481    

rconner5@radford.edu