Staff

20151108-Blevins-Charles-2093

Chuck Blevins
Project Coordinator
cblevins16@radford.edu
540-831-5611

20170124-Bussey-Virginia-9118

Ginni Bussey
Co-Director
vbussey@radford.edu
540-831-6848

20160802-Catherwood-Ginn-Lauren-Elizabeth-3208

Lauren Catherwood-Ginn
Project Coordinator
lcatherwoodgi@radford.edu
540-831-6847

Graham.Suzanne.10.9586

Suzanne Graham
Project Coordinator
s-graham@radford.edu
540-831-6846

20160919-Jessie-Keli-9831

Keli Jessie
Project Coordinator
kjessie@radford.edu
540-831-7733

20160119-Kwock-Tracy-3640

Tracy Kwock
Project Coordinator
tkwock1@radford.edu
540-831-7115

20151202-McArthur-Fox-Leslie-1632

Mac McArthur-Fox
Co-Director
lmcarthu@radford.edu
540-831-6086

20160715-McLachlan-Ruth-3759

Ruth McLachlan
Project Coordinator
rmclachla@radford.edu
540-831-5357

red_ttac_logo

Shahida Persad
Project Coordinator
spersad@radford.edu
540-831-7601

20151202-Todd-Judy-1651

Judy Todd
Office Manager
jtodd2@radford.edu
540-831-5333

20151117-Walker-Matthew-16705

Matthew Walker
Project Coordinator
mwalker68@radford.edu
540-831-7116

20160928-Zuckerwar-Sharon-9188

Sharon Zuckerwar
Project Coordinator
szuckerwar@gmail.com
540-831-7159