Administration

Dean's Office

Name Title Office Phone Email
Dr. Tamara Wallace Dean Peters A119 (540) 831-5277 twallace8@radford.edu
Kathy Hobbs Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Peters A122 (540) 831-6374 khobbs@radford.edu

Office of Field Experiences

Name
Title
Office Phone Email

Dr. Debora Bays Wilbon

Dr. Kelly Robinson

Director & Associate Dean

Coordinator of Field Experience

Peters A114

Peters A113

(540) 831-6311

(540) 831-5277

dbays@radford.edu

krobinson2@radford.edu

Assessment

Name Title Office
Phone Email
Dr. Matt Grimes
Director of Assessment
Peters A125 (540) 831-6765 mgrimes8@radford.edu

 

Academic Support

Name Title
Office
Phone     
Email
Ellen Bielema
Academic Support & Engagement Specialist Peters A104
(540) 831-6830 ebielema@radford.edu