Contact Us

How May We Help You?

Russell Hall, Suite 150
Radford, VA 24142
Phone: 540-831-5248
Toll Free: 1-888-4RUGRAD
Fax: 540-831-5805
Email: alumni@radford.edu

For questions regarding Radford Connection, please email advserv@radford.edu.

Office of Alumni Relations Staff

Laura Turk ’87

Laura Turk ’87, M.S. ’90 CFRE
Executive Director for Alumni Relations
lturk@radford.edu
540-831-5248

Joni Dadras

Joni Dadras
University Advancement Office Manager
jdadras4@radford.edu
540-831-5407

Sandra M. Bond '97

Sandra M. Bond '97, MBA '00
Director of Alumni Relations - Operations
smbond@radford.edu
1-888-4RUGRAD
540-831-5248

Vanessa Quesenberry '12

Vanessa Quesenberry '12M.S. '15
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
vquesenberry@radford.edu
540-831-7757

Frank West '15

Frank West '15
Coordinator for Alumni Engagement
fwest3@radford.edu
540-831-6590

Cierra Conner '17

Cierra Conner '17
Alumni Relations Regional Outreach
cconner3@radford.edu
540-831-5359