Contact Us

How May We Help You?

Russell Hall, Suite 150
Radford, VA 24142
Phone: 540-831-5248
Toll Free: 1-888-4RUGRAD
Fax: 540-831-5805
Email: alumni@radford.edu

For questions regarding Radford Connection, please email advserv@radford.edu.

Office of Alumni Relations Staff

Laura Turk ’87

Laura Turk ’87, M.S. ’90 CFRE
Executive Director for Alumni Relations
lturk@radford.edu
540-831-5248

Joni Dadras

Joni Dadras
University Advancement Office Manager
jdadras4@radford.edu
540-831-5407

Sandra M. Bond '97

Sandra M. Bond '97, MBA '00
Director of Alumni Relations - Operations
smbond@radford.edu
1-888-4RUGRAD
540-831-5248

michelle_carlson_11_2018_01723

Michelle Carlson
Regional Alumni Relations Coordinator
mlcarlson@radford.edu
540-831-5359

michelle_valcourt__10_2018_1652

Michelle Valcourt
Regional Alumni Relations Coordinator
mvalcourt@radford.edu
540-831-6045

Frank West '15

Frank West '15
Sr. Coordinator for Alumni Engagement
fwest3@radford.edu
540-831-6590