Contact Us

How may we help you?

Russell Hall
Radford, VA 24142
Phone: 540-831-5407
Fax: 540-831-5805
ruadvancement@radford.edu

Vice President for University Advancement

Wendy Lowery

Wendy Lowery
Vice President for University Advancement
wlowery@radford.edu
540-831-6716

Jennifer White

Jennifer White
Executive Administrative Assistant for University Advancement
jwhite26@radford.edu
540-831-6716

Dale Parris

Dale Parris
Director of Strategic Initiatives
dparris2@radford.edu
540-831-1424

Major Gifts

Lillard-Thomas-6360-a

Tom Lillard ’79
Associate Vice President for University Advancement
tlillard@radford.edu
540-831-6172

Bruce Cunningham

Bruce Cunningham
Director for Planned Giving
rcunningh5@radford.edu
540-831-2009

Scott Davis

Scott Davis
Associate Athletic Director for University Advancement
adavis205@radford.edu
540-831-6236

Ben Hill

Ben Hill
Director of Corporate/Foundation Relations
bhill59@radford.edu
540-831-2311

Vanessa Quesenberry '12

Vanessa Quesenberry ’12, M.S. ’15
Assistant Director for University Advancement
Artis College of Science & Technology
vquesenberry@radford.edu
540-831-7757

KC Regis

KC Regis
Associate Director Athletic Advancement
kregis1@radford.edu
540-831-7667

susan_taylor_8_2018_6686

Susan Taylor
Director for University Advancement
College of Visual and Performing Arts and Waldron College of Health and Human Services
staylor127@radford.edu
540-831-7018

Carter Turner

Carter Turner
Associate Director for University Advancement
College of Humanities and Behavioral Sciences
cturner5@radford.edu
540-831-2118

Penny White

Penny Helms White ’85, MBA ’87
Senior Director for University Advancement
College of Education and Human Development
pwhite@radford.edu
540-831-5344

Alumni Relations

Laura Turk '87

Laura Turk ’87, M.S. ’90 CFRE
Executive Director for Alumni Relations
lturk@radford.edu
540-831-5827

Joni Dadras

Joni Dadras
University Advancement Office Manager
jdadras4@radford.edu
540-831-5407

Sandra Bond ’97

Sandra Bond ’97, MBA ’00
Director of Alumni Relations - Operations
smbond@radford.edu
540-831-6757

michelle_carlson_11_2018_01723

Michelle Carlson
Regional Alumni Relations Coordinator
mlcarlson@radford.edu
540-831-5359

michelle_valcourt__10_2018_1652

Michelle Valcourt
Regional Alumni Relations Coordinator
mvalcourt@radford.edu
540-831-6045

Frankie West '15

Frank West ’15
Sr. Coordinator for Alumni Engagement
fwest3@radford.edu
540-831-6590


Annual Giving

Brea MacBrien

Brea MacBrien
Director of Annual Giving
bmacbrien@radford.edu
540-831-5914

Crystal Hubbard '00

Crystal Hubbard ’00, MBA ’08
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
cdhubbar@radford.edu
540-831-5926

mandy_sexton_11_2018_1686

Mandy Sexton
Phonathon Coordinator
msexton@radford.edu
540-831-1010


Donor Relations

donna-walker

Donna Walker Johnston
Coordinator of Gift Acknowledgements
djohnston3@radford.edu
540-831-5167

Advancement Communications

Stephanie Overton

Stephanie Overton
Director of Advancement Communications
sdoverton@radford.edu
540-831-6715

Advancement Services and Operations

Wendy Lowe

Wendy Lowe
Director of Advancement Services
wlowe@radford.edu
540-831-6276

Janice Linkous '83

Janice Linkous ’83
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
jlinkous@radford.edu
540-831-5733

Jeannie Weddle '91

Jeannie Weddle ’91, MBA ’10
Coordinator of Data Analytics and Processing
ryweddle@radford.edu
540-831-5450

Tania Clarkson

Tania Clarkson
Gift and Pledge Processor
tlclarkso@radford.edu
540-831-5109

Taylor Lambert '15

Taylor Edwards ’15
Gift and Pledge Processor
tedwards46@radford.edu
540-831-5446

Matt Taylor '15

Matt Taylor ’15
Prospect Research Specialist
mtaylor13@radford.edu
540-831-6352