Home The Impact of Giving Priorities and Goals Ways to Give Donor Recognition Give Now FAQs

Contact Us

How may we help you?

Martin Hall, Suite 209
Radford, VA 24142
Phone: 540-831-5407
Fax: 540-831-5805
ruadvancement@radford.edu

Vice President for University Advancement

Melissa Wohlstein
Vice President for University Advancement
mwohlstein@radford.edu
(540) 831-6008

Niki Shepherd
Executive Administrative Assistant
nshepher@radford.edu
540-831-6716

Major Gifts

Robyn Porterfield
Assistant Vice President for University Advancement
Corporations and Foundations
rjporterf@radford.edu
540-831-6331

Bruce Cunningham
Director for University Advancement
Gift Planning
rcunningh5@radford.edu
540-831-2009

Kathleen Harvey Harshberger '80
Director for University Advancement
College of Visual & Performing Arts
ktharshbe@radford.edu
540-831-5914

Andrew Hartley
Associate Athletic Director for Advancement
Radford Athletics
ahartley7@radford.edu
540-831-6236

Vince PremDas
Director for University Advancement
College of Business and Economics
vpremdas@radford.edu
540-831-6117

Joanne Royaltey
Director for University Advancement
Northern Virginia
jroyaltey@radford.edu
703-939-4487

Jennifer White
Major Gifts and Events Assistant
jwhite26@radford.edu
540-831-5407

Alumni Relations

Laura Turk '87, M.S. '90 CFRE
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
lturk@radford.edu
540-831-5827

Sandra Bond ’97, M.B.A. '00
Associate Director of Alumni Relations for Reunions and Events
smbond@radford.edu
540-831-6757

Vanessa Quesenberry '12
Coordinator for Alumni Engagement
vquesenberry@radford.edu
540-831-7757

Mike "Flip" DeFilippo '90
Coordinator for Alumni Engagement
mdefilip@radford.edu
703-625-9536

Annual Giving

Jocelyn Stephens '11
Coordinator of Annual Giving
jestephen@radford.edu
540-831-5344

Advancement Services and Operations

Wendy Lowe
Director of Advancement Services
wlowe@radford.edu
540-831-6276

Tania Clarkson
Database Specialist
tlclarkso@radford.edu
540-831-5109

Jade Copher '13
Prospect Research Specialist
jcopher@radford.edu
540-831-5446

Donna Walker Johnston
Stewardship Coordinator
djohnston3@radford.edu
540-831-5167

Janice Linkous '83
Prospect Research Associate
jlinkous@radford.edu
540-831-5733

Jeannie Weddle '91, MBA '10
Data Reporting Analyst
ryweddle@radford.edu
540-831-5450