Contact Us

Dr. Jeanne Mekolichick
Associate Provost for Academic Programs
540.831.6504
jmekolic@radford.edu

Mrs. Alicia Van Winkle
Administrative Assistant for Academic Programs
540.831.6504
avanwinkle@radford.edu

Dr. Sharon Jones
Cultural Competency Project Manager
540.831.6504
sjones48@radford.edu

Dr. Nicole Hendrix
Interim Director, Core Curriculum
540.831.6421
pnhendrix@radford.edu

Dr. Heather Keith
Executive Director, Faculty Development
540.831.7780
hkeith1@radford.edu

Dr. Niels Christensen
Director, Honors College
540.831.6125
pchristen@radford.edu

Mr. James Cabiness
Director, Advising Center for Major Exploration
540.831.5511
jcabiness1@radford.edu


Center for Global Education and Engagement
540.831.6200

Dr. Jessica Beckett
Director, Harvey Knowledge Center
540.831.7113
jbeckett3@radford.edu

Dr. Jean Mistele
Co-Director, Citizen Leader
540.831.6273
jmistele@radford.edu

Mr. Josh Nease
Sustainability & Selu Conservancy Academic Program Manager
540.831.5223
jnease@radford.edu 

Advising Center for Major Exploration
540.831.5220
premajor@radford.edu

Dr. Joe Wirgau
Director, Office of Undergraduate Research and Scholarship
540.831.5650
jiwirgau@radford.edu

Mr. Al Overstreet
Director of Academic Support Services - Radford University Carilion, Roanoke 
540.985.8205
aoverstreet1@radford.edu