Contact Us

Dr. Jeanne Mekolichick
Associate Provost for Academic Programs
540.831.6504
jmekolic@radford.edu

Mrs. Alicia Van Winkle
Administrative Assistant for Academic Programs
540.831.6504
avanwinkle@radford.edu

Dr. Nicole Hendrix
Director, Core Curriculum
540.831.6421
pnhendrix@radford.edu

Mr. Charley Cosmato
Director, Center for Innovative Teaching and Learning
540.831.5974
ccosmato@radford.edu

Dr. Niels Christensen
Director, Honors College
540.831.6125
pchristen@radford.edu

Dr. Dietra Trent
Interim Director, International Education Center
540.831.6200
dtrent11@radford.edu

Dr. Jessica Beckett
Director, Harvey Knowledge Center
540.831.7113
jbeckett3@radford.edu

Dr. Melissa Lisanti
Coordinator, Harvey Knowledge Center
540.831.6855
mlisanti2@radford.edu

Dr. Jean Mistele
Director, Scholar-Citizen Initiative
540.831.6273
jmistele@radford.edu
 

Mr. Josh Nease
Sustainability & Selu Conservancy Academic Program Manager
540.831.5223
jnease@radford.edu 

Ms. Patti Williamson
Director, Pre-Major Advising Center
540.831.5220
pwilliam@radford.edu

Dr. Joe Wirgau
Director, Office of Undergraduate Research and Scholarship
540.831.5650
jiwirgau@radford.edu