Contact Us

Dr. Jeanne Mekolichick
Assistant Provost for Academic Programs
540.831.6504
jmekolic@radford.edu

Mrs. Alicia Van Winkle
Administrative Assistant for Academic Programs
540.831.6504
avanwinkle@radford.edu

Dr. Nicole Hendrix
Director, Core Curriculum
540.831.6421
lcubbiso@radford.edu

Mr. Charley Cosmato
Director, Center for Innovative Teaching and Learning
540.831.5974
ccosmato@radford.edu

Dr. Susan VanPatten
Director, Faculty Development
540.831.7644
svanpatt@radford.edu

Dr. Niels Christensen
Director, Honors Academy
540.831.6125
pchristen@radford.edu

Dr. Paul Currant
Director, International Education Center
540.831.6200
pcurrant@radford.edu

Mr. Terry Lovern
Part-Time Interim Director, Learning Assistance & Resource Center
540.831.6855
tlovern@radford.edu

Mr. Josh Nease
Sustainability & Selu Conservancy Academic Program Manager
540.831.5223
jnease@radford.edu 

Ms. Patti Williamson
Director, Pre-Major Advising Center
540.831.5220
pwilliam@radford.edu

Dr. Sara O'Brien
Director, Scholar-Citizen Initiative (QEP)
540.831.7149
sobrien3@radford.edu

Dr. Joe Wirgau
Director, Office of Undergraduate Research and Scholarship
540.831.5650
jiwirgau@radford.edu