Contact Us

Dr. George Santopietro
Assistant Provost for Academic Operations
540-831-5460
gsantopi@radford.edu

Ms. Sandra Steele
Administrative Assistant for Academic Operations
540-831-5460
ssteele2@radford.edu

Ms. Deanna Mabe
Director, Military Resource Center
540-831-5002 or 540-831-5335
dmabe4@radford.edu

Dr. Theresa Burriss
Director of Academic Outreach, Southwest Virginia Higher Education Center
276-619-4306
tburriss@radford.edu

Ms. Amanda Baldwin-Estep
Site Coordinator for Academic Outreach, Southwest Virginia Higher Education Center
276-619-4314
abaldwin17@radford.edu

Ms. Eulah Price
Coordinator of Extended Education Programs, Roanoke Higher Education Center
540-767-6190
eprice@radford.edu

Ms. Trisha Calhoun
Administrative Assistant for Academic Outreach, Roanoke Higher Education Center
540-767-6190
tcalhoun3@radford.edu