Faculty and Staff

Click on the name of a faculty or staff member to view additional information. Faculty and staff can login to edit their bios.

Faculty

cox

Dr. Kenneth M. Cox
Dean, Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
kcox3@radford.edu
(540) 831-7603

Cassidy_Professional Photo 2015_2

Dr. Corey Herd Cassidy
Associate Dean, Associate Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
cherd@radford.edu
(540) 831-7637

Diane Millar

Dr. Diane C. Millar
Chair, Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
dcmillar@radford.edu
(540) 831-7635

Karen Arndt

Mrs. Karen B. Arndt
Instructor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
ASHA Program Director
karndt2@radford.edu
(540) 831-7807

Karen Davis

Dr. Karen C. Davis
Assistant Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
kdavis26@radford.edu
(540) 831-7195

Epperly.Rebecca.13.4068

Mrs. Rebecca D. Epperly
Clinical Director, Instructor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
rdepperly@radford.edu
(540) 831-7640

Lauren Flora

Dr. Lauren S. Flora
Associate Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
Graduate Program Coordinator
lflora2@radford.edu
(540) 831-7639

Liz_face_shot_cropped_done_for_web

Dr. Elizabeth A. Lanter
Associate Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
elanter@radford.edu
(540) 831-7273

Raymond Linville

Dr. Raymond Linville
Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
rlinvill@radford.edu
(540) 831-7735

Hyejin Park

Dr. Hyejin Park
Assistant Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
hpark18@radford.edu
(540) 831-7141

Pat Rossi

Ms. Patricia Rossi
Instructor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
prossi3@radford.edu
(540) 831-7734

Terri Shelor

Ms. Terri B. Shelor
Instructor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
tshelor@radford.edu
(540) 831-7666

Nicely

Dr. James E. Nicely
Professor Emeritus of Communication Sciences and Disorders

waldron-claire

Dr. Claire M. Waldron
Professor Emeritus of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Staff

Freda Johnson

Mrs. Freda B. Johnson
Financial Specialist/Office Manager
fjohnson@radford.edu
(540) 831-7723

Teresa Whitt

Ms. Teresa L. Whitt
Administrative Assistant
twhitt@radford.edu
(540) 831-7735