Home About Prospective Students Current Students Graduate Clinical Education RUSLHC Facilities FAQs

Faculty and Staff

Click on the name of a faculty or staff member to view additional information. Faculty and staff can login to edit their bios.

Faculty

cox

Dr. Kenneth M. Cox
Dean, Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
kcox3@radford.edu
(540) 831-7603

herd

Dr. Corey Herd Cassidy
Associate Dean, Associate Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
cherd@radford.edu
(540) 831-7637

millar

Dr. Diane C. Millar
Chair, Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
dcmillar@radford.edu
(540) 831-7635

Barako Arndt ASHFoundation headshot

Mrs. Karen B. Arndt
Instructor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
karndt2@radford.edu
(540) 831-7807

2014091295134613

Dr. Karen C. Davis
Assistant Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
kdavis26@radford.edu
(540) 831-7195

epperly

Mrs. Rebecca D. Epperly
Clinical Director, Instructor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
rdepperly@radford.edu
(540) 831-7640

Lauren-Smith

Dr. Lauren Smith Flora
Associate Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders                                      Graduate Program Coordinator
lflora2@radford.edu
(540) 831-7639

elanter

Dr. Elizabeth A. Lanter
Associate Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
elanter@radford.edu
(540) 831-7273

linville

Dr. Raymond Linville
Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders                                     ASHA Program Director
rlinvill@radford.edu
(540) 831-7735

Hyejin Park

Dr. Hyejin Park
Assistant Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
hpark18@radford.edu
(540) 831-7141

rossi

Ms. Patricia Rossi
Instructor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
prossi3@radford.edu
(540) 831-7734

Terri-Shelor

Ms. Terri B. Shelor
Instructor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
tshelor@radford.edu
(540) 831-7666

Nicely

Dr. James E. Nicely
Professor Emeritus of Communication Sciences and Disorders

waldron-claire

Dr. Claire M. Waldron
Professor Emeritus of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Staff

Freda

Mrs. Freda B. Johnson
Senior Fiscal Tech/Office Manager
fjohnson@radford.edu
(540) 831-7723

Teresa

Ms. Teresa L. Whitt
Administrative Assistant
twhitt@radford.edu
(540) 831-7735