Student Finance Committee

Mission Statement

The Student Finance Committee promotes student engagement through
the responsible allocation of funds for diverse programs, services, and opportunities that best support the overall out-of-classroom learning experience.

For more information, contact

SFC funded accounts

  • Diversity Awareness Programming Board (DAP)
  • Radford Student programming and Campus Events (R-SPaCE)
  • Student Government Association (SGA, APC, OCSC, ISAC, BSA, Public Relations, Unity Fest)
  • Student Leadership Compensation Account
  • Student Media Committee (The Tartan, Beehive, ROC-TV, Exit 109, Whim, SMADS, Radford Free Radford)
  • Sports Club Council
  • Club Programming Committee
  • Appalachian Event Committee
  • SA Contingency Account
  • RU Peer Health Educators


  • Hunter Malcom - Chief Financial Officer
  • Paul Nguyen - Deputy to the Chief Financial Officer
  • Noah Bieker
  • Justin Meeks
  • Rose McKoy
  • Katelyn Leuck
  • William Peaden