Our Staff

preston

D.J. Preston
Director - Student Recreation and Wellness
Student Recreation & Wellness Center
dpreston12@radford.edu
(540) 831-7633

Twiest-Kimberly

Kim Twiest
Office Manager
Student Recreation & Wellness Center
ktwiest@radford.edu
(540) 831-6499
 

20140814-Aspelmeier-Kimberly-4941

Kim Aspelmeier
Asst. Director - Facilities & Operations
Student Recreation & Wellness Center
kjaspelme@radford.edu
(540) 831-5297
 

file

Andy Borak
Asst. Director - Outdoor Programs
Student Recreation & Wellness Center 
aborak@radford.edu
(540) 831-6012

20160511-Becoat-Wade-Trumaine-8104

Trumaine Becoat-Wade
Asst. Director - Intramurals
Student Recreation & Wellness Center
tbecoatwa@radford.edu
(540) 831-6408
 

Douglas Benedict_20220215_001

Douglas Benedict
Asst. Director - Esports
Student Recreation & Wellness Center
dmbenedict@radford.edu 
(540) 831-5068
 

Connor Russell_20220217_001

Connor Russell
Coordinator - Outdoor Programs
Student Recreation & Wellness Center
crussell31@radford.edu 
(540) 831-7752
 

Generic+Headshot

Jess Rothe
Assoc. Director - Student Recreation and Wellness
Student Recreation & Wellness Center
jrothe1@radford.edu 
(540) 831-7772
 

Generic+Headshot

Shannon Moore
Health Educator 
Student Recreation & Wellness Center
smoore16@radford.edu
(540) 831-6281

Generic+Headshot

Logan Parker
Manager of Strategic Initiatives 
Student Recreation & Wellness Center
leparker2@radford.edu
(540) 831-1027