Staff Directory

Ed Oakes
Associate Vice President for Information Technology Services & CIO
eoakes@radford.edu
540-831-7515

Randa McDonald
Senior Director of Information Technology Services
rmcdonal@radford.edu
540-831-7511

Scott Shull
Director, Electronic Engineering & Communication Services
sshull@radford.edu
540-831-7513

Todd Joyce
Director, IT Infrastructure
tjoyce@radford.edu
540-831-7777

Lisa McDaniel
Director, Technology Support Services
lmcdanie@radford.edu
540-831-7519

Margie Vest
Assistant Vice President for Information Technology Services
Radford University Carilion
mbvest@radford.edu
540-224-6672

Andrew Travis
Information Security Officer
atravis@radford.edu
540-831-7770

Lisa Blackwell
Director, Enterprise Systems
lablackwell@radford.edu
540-831-6835

Denise Rahmes
Director, Project Management
drahmes@radford.edu
540-831-7607

Jackie McNabb
Director, Web and Mobile Technologies
jamcnabb@radford.edu
540-831-7536