Staff Directory

Main Campus Information Technology Services

Ed Oakes
Associate Vice President for Information Technology Services
eoakes@radford.edu
540-831-7515

David Bailey
Manager, Systems Admin & Services
dbailey8@radford.edu
540-831-6507

Lisa Blackwell
Director, Enterprise Systems
lablackwell@radford.edu
540-831-6835

Danny Coalson
Manager, Printing Services
dcoalson@radford.edu
540-831-5047

Todd Joyce
Manager, Network Services
tjoyce@radford.edu
540-831-7777

Lisa McDaniel
Director, Technology Support Services
lmcdanie@radford.edu
540-831-7519

Randa McDonald
Director, Identity Services and IT Audit Compliance
rmcdonal@radford.edu
540-831-7511

Jackie McNabb
Director, Web and Mobile Technologies
jamcnabb@radford.edu
540-831-7536

Denise Rahmes
Director, Project Management
drahmes@radford.edu
540-831-7607

Scott Shull
Director, Electronic Engineering & Communication Services
sshull@radford.edu
540-831-7513

Andrew Travis
Chief Information Security Officer
atravis@radford.edu
540-831-7770

Radford University Carilion (RUC) Information Technology Services

Margie Vest
Assistant Vice President for Information Technology Services
Radford University Carilion
mbvest@radford.edu
540-224-6672