ITAC Membership

Information Technology Advisory Committee 2018-2019

Membership   End Term
Director, Emergency Preparedness Mr. Grady DeVilbiss Permanent
Director, Enterprise Systems Ms. Lisa Blackwell Permanent
Associate VP/Information Technology
Mr. Ed Oakes Permanent
Director, Identity Services & IT Audit Compliance Ms. Randa McDonald Permanent
Director, Web & Mobile Technologies Ms. Jackie McNabb Permanent
Information Security Officer Mr. Andrew Travis
Director, Electronic Engineering & Communication Services Mr. Randy McCallister Permanent
University Auditor Ms. Margaret McManus Permanent
Director, Technology Support Services Ms. Shannon Phillips Permanent
Assistant Provost for Academic Operations Dr. George Santopietro Permanent
Director, Project Management Ms. Denise Rahmes Permanent
**Faculty - Business & Economics Dr. Jaehwan Jeong
**Faculty - Education & Human Dev. Mr. Sean Ramsey 2020
**Faculty - Graduate Studies & Research Mr. Phillip Hardy 2019
**Faculty - Health & Human Services Dr. Adrian Aron
**Faculty - Humanities & Behav. Sci. Dr. Jeff Willner 2020
**Faculty - Science & Technology Dr. Bob Phillips
**Faculty - Visual & Performing Arts Mr. Ken Smith
Director Center for Innovative Teaching & Learning Mr. Charlie Cosmato 2020
Representative - Library Ms. Elizabeth McCormick
Representative - Student Affairs Ms. Karen Hill
VP Finance & Administration Ms. Sharon Barrett
Representative - Univ. Advancement Mr. Matthew Taylor
Representative - Univ. Relations Ms. Meghan Spraker
Reprensentative - Enrollment Management Mr. Jason Lucas 2019
Representative - Athletics Mr. Neal Leahy
Student Reprensentative   2019

*If an issue arises that impacts a specific area that is not represented on this committee, an appropriate person will be brought in from that area to help address the issue.

**At least one faculty representative must have Graduate Faculty Status.   

Designated Administrator: Chief Information Officer