Faculty

Radford University teaches technology with a personal touch. Committed to providing small classes and individualized instruction, the faculty make teaching and interacting with students their top priority. Faculty are experts in their fields of studyand teach all college courses. There is very close interaction - students are considered a valued partner in education.

Name Title Phone Office Email
Ms. Shelly Adkins Secretary (540) 831-5381 008 Davis Hall sladkins@radford.edu
Dr. Ian Barland Associate Professor (540) 831-5977 230 Davis Hall ibarland@radford.edu
Dr. Caleb Bradberry
Assistant Professor
(540) 931-5672 229 Davis Hall
cbradberry@radford.edu
Ms. Shawn Brenneman Instructor (540) 831-5415 016 Davis Hall asbrennem@radford.edu
Dr. Arthur Carter
Chair, Associate Dean
(540) 831-5238
010 Davis Hall
aecarter@radford.edu
Dr. Joseph D Chase
Professor
(540) 831-5997
231 Davis Hall
jchase@radford.edu
Dr. Maung M Htay
Professor
(540) 831-5993
218 Davis Hall
mhtay@radford.edu
Mr. Rick Joyce Instructor (540) 831-5306 015 Davis Hall rjoyce9@radford.edu
Dr. Hwajung Lee
Professor
(540) 831-6054
220 Davis Hall
hlee3@radford.edu
Dr. Sunshin Lee
Assistant Professor
  110 Davis Hall
slee116@radford.edu
Dr. Tracy L. Lewis-Williams
Associate Professor
(540) 831-5358
149 Davis Hall
tlewis32@radford.edu
Mr. Freeman Lo Instructor   017 Davis Hall flo@radford.edu
Dr. Edward Okie
Professor
(540) 831-5992
219 Davis Hall
nokie@radford.edu
Dr. Bob Phillips
Professor
(540) 831-5379
226 Davis Hall
rphillip@radford.edu
Dr. Jeff Pittges
Professor
(540) 831-5175
111 Davis Hall
jpittges@radford.edu
Dr. Andrew Ray
Associate Professor
(540) 831-5759
211 Davis Hall
aaray@radford.edu
Dr. Chen-Chi Shing
Professor
(540) 831-5996
209 Davis Hall
cshing@radford.edu
Dr. Prem Uppuluri
Professor
(540) 831-6583
228 Davis Hall
puppuluri@radford.edu
Dr. Hui Wang Associate Professor
(540) 831-5607
233 Davis Hall
hwang26@radford.edu