Endowment Fund Wall Dedication


Bailey Graham, senior double major in Sociology and Psychology, speaks at the CHBS Endowment Fund Wall dedication in the campus-side atrium in Hemphill Hall Friday, October 1.  Graham is the recipient of the MacKinnon Scholarship for the Advancement of CHBS at Radford University.


CHBS Dean Matthew Smith speaks at the dedication in the third-floor atrium of Hemphill Hall.


Unveiling the Endowment Fund Wall were, from left:  Wendy Lowery, Vice President for Advancement and University Relations; Senior Sociology and Psychology major Bailey Graham (hidden); CHBS Dean Matthew Smith; Carter Turner, Associate Director of University Advancement (and former Acting Chair of the Department of Sociology); and James F. Egbert, Chair of the CHBS Advisory Board.

Oct 1, 2021
Department of Sociology