Religious Studies Faculty

Daniel Bedsaul

dbedsaul@radford.edu
Religious Studies Adjunct Faculty
CHBS 4126
more information

Dr. Kay Jordan

kjordan@radford.edu
Professor of Religious Studies
CHBS 4213
540-831-5899
more information

Ryan Lytton

jrlytton@radford.edu
Religious Studies Adjunct Faculty
CHBS 4203
more information

Dr. Geoffrey Pollick

gpollick@radford.edu
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
CHBS 4207
more information

Dr. Eric Rothgery

erothgery@radford.edu
Religious Studies Adjunct Faculty
CHBS 4126
more information

Dr. Paul Brian Thomas

pthomas15@radford.edu
Associate Professor of Religious Studies and Chair of the Department of Philosophy and Religious Studies
CHBS 4209
540-831-5028
more information

Dr. Carter Turner

Professor of Religious Studies; Associate Director for University Advancement
cturner5@radford.edu
540-831-2118
more information

Dr. Susan Kwilecki

Professor Emeritus of Religious Studies
more information