Philosophy Faculty

Dr. Guy Axtell

gsaxtell@radford.edu
Professor of Philosophy
CHBS 4205
540-831-5025
more information

Dr. Steven Fesmire

sfesmire@radford.edu
Professore of Philosophy
CHBS 4201
more information

Dr. Gilburt Goffstein

ggoffste@radford.edu
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
CHBS 4136     
more information

Dr. Heather Keith

hkeith1@radford.edu
Professor of Philosophy
Executive Director of Faculty Development
McConnell Hall-Library 272
more information

Dr. Glen Martin

gmartin@radford.edu
Professor of Philosophy
CHBS 4211
540-831-5897
more information

Pamela Mullins

pmullins7@radford.edu
Philosophy Adjunct Faculty
CHBS 4203
more information

David Parks

wparks@radford.edu
Philosophy Adjunct Faculty
CHBS 4022
more information

Katy Shepard

kshepard4@radford.edu
Philosophy Adjunct Faculty
CHBS 4022
more information

Darrell Shomaker

dkshomake@radford.edu
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
RU Carilion - Roanoke 
9th Floor, Rm 911
more information

Michael Zarella

mzarella@radford.edu
Philosophy Adjunct Faculty
CHBS 4126
more information

Dr. Sharon Hartline

Professor Emeritus of Philosophy
more information

Dr. Kim Kipling

Professor Emeritus of Philosophy
more information

Dr. Joe Jones

Professor of Philosophy, in memorium