Criminal Justice Academic Advising

College of Humanities and Behavioral Sciences Advising Center

The Academic Success Center can provide assistance on advising questions for undergraduate criminal justice students.

2021-2022 Undergraduate Academic Advising

If you have not yet earned 56 credit hours, you will be advised by the College of Humanities and Behavioral Sciences Advising Center, in the Academic Success Center in Young Hall on the 3rd and 4th Floors (Hours:  8:00am-5:00pm Monday through Friday; Phone: 540-831-2139).  If you have earned 56 or more credit hours, you will be advised by faculty in the Department of Criminal Justice, based on your last name.

If your last name
starts wtih...
Your advisor is...
A-Bz

Mr. Don Martin, dwmartin@radford1.edu, (540) 831-

Please email Mr. Martin to schedule an advising appointment.

Ca-Cl

Mr. Eric Snow, esnow@radford.edu, (540) 831-5990

Please email Mr. Snow to schedule an advising appointment.

Co-El

Dr. Riane Bolin, rbolin1@radford.edu, (540)831-7547.

Please email Dr. Bolin to schedule an advising appointment.

 

Em-Ho

2+2 Program with VWCC

 

Dr. Egan Green, ekgreen@radford.edu, (540) 831-5995

Please email Dr. Green to schedule an advising appointment.

Hu-L

Dr. Lori Elis, lelis@radford.edu, (540) 831-6775

Sign up for an advising appointment with Dr. Elis using the "Advising Appointments" link on MyRU under the "Academic" section or by clicking here.

M-O

Dr. Stephen Owen, ssowen@radford.edu, 540-831-6786.

Please email Dr. Owen to schedule an advising appointment.

P-R

Dr. Roberto Santos, rsantos4@radford.edu, (540) 831-5157

Sign up for an advising appointment with Dr. Santos using the "Advising Appointments" link on MyRU under the "Academic" section or by clicking here.

S

Dr. 'Shawn Smith, ssmith479@radford.edu, 540-831-5593

Sign up for an advising appointment with Dr. Santos using the "Advising Appointments" link on MyRU under the "Academic" section or by clicking here.

T-Z

Mr. Eric Snow, esnow@radford.edu, (540) 831-5990

Sign up for an advising appointment with Mr. Snow using the "Advising Appointments" link on MyRU under the "Academic" section or by clicking here.