Criminal Justice Academic Advising

College of Humanities and Behavioral Sciences Advising Center

The Academic Success Center can provide assistance on advising questions for undergraduate criminal justice students.

2022-2023 Undergraduate Academic Advising

If you have not yet earned 56 credit hours, you will be advised by the College of Humanities and Behavioral Sciences Advising Center, in the Academic Success Center in Young Hall on the 3rd and 4th Floors (Hours:  8:00am-5:00pm Monday through Friday; Phone: 540-831-2139).  If you have earned 56 or more credit hours, you will be advised by faculty in the Department of Criminal Justice, based on your last name.

If your last name
starts wtih...
Your advisor is...
A-B

Mr. Don Martin, dwmartin@radford1.edu, (540) 831-

Please email Mr. Martin to schedule an advising appointment.

C

Dr. Eric Williams, ejwilliams1@radford.edu

Please email Dr. Williams to schedule an advising appointment.

D

2+2 Program with VWCC

Dr. Egan Green, ekgreen@radford.edu, (540) 831-5995

Please email Dr. Green to schedule an advising appointment.

E-G

Dr. Lindsay Semprevivo, lsemprevivo@radford.edu, 540-831-6148

Please email Dr. Semprevivo to schedule an advising appointment.

H

Dr. Lori Elis, lelis@radford.edu, (540) 831-6775

Sign up for an advising appointment with Dr. Elis using the "Advising Appointments" link in OneCampus under the "Academic" section or by clicking here.

J-L

Dr. Stacey Clifton, saclifton@radford.edu, 540-831-6339

Please email Dr. Clifton to schedule an advising appointment.

M

Dr. Stephen Owen, ssowen@radford.edu, 540-831-6786.

Please email Dr. Owen to schedule an advising appointment.

N-Ri

Dr. Roberto Santos, rsantos4@radford.edu, (540) 831-5157

Sign up for an advising appointment with Dr. Santos using the "Advising Appointments" link in OneCampus under the "Academic" section or by clicking here.

Rj-S

Dr. 'Shawn Smith, ssmith479@radford.edu, 540-831-5593

Please email Dr. Smith to schedule an advising appointment

T-Z

Mr. Eric Snow, esnow@radford.edu, (540) 831-5990

Sign up for an advising appointment with Mr. Snow using the "Advising Appointments" link in OneCampus under the "Academic" section or by clicking here or by email.