Faculty and Staff

Dr. Susan R. Van Patten
Interim Chair and Professor
Cook Hall 212
(540) 831-7644
svanpatt@radford.edu

Dr. Joshua Carroll
Professor
Cook Hall 215
(540) 831-7722
jcarroll6@radford.edu

Dr. Anita Zatori
Associate Professor
Cook Hall 217
(540) 831-1437
azatori@radford.edu

Mr. James "Fred" Pierson
Director of RU ABLE (Adventure Based Learning Experience)
Cook Hall 210
(540) 831-7721
jkpierson@radford.edu

Mr. Masood Ul Hassan
Administrative Assistant
Cook Hall 218
(540) 831-7720
mulhassan@radford.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Mr. Douglas Benedict
dmbenedict@radford.edu

Dr. Summer Matics
smatics@radford.edu

Ms. Marilyn Radatz
mradatz@radford.edu

Ms. Nicole Sathre
nsathre@radford.edu

Professors Emeriti

Dr. Gary Upp
Dr. Gary Nussbaum
Dr. Lee Stewart
Dr. Mick Stewart
Dr. Edward Udd
Dr. Mark Wagstaff