Faculty and Staff

jnewmanA

Dr. Jim Newman
Department Chair, Associate Professor
Cook Hall 219
(540) 831-7717
jnewman19@radford.edu

masoodA

Mr. Masood Ul Hassan
Administrative Assistant
RCPT Suite, Cook Hall
(540) 831-7720
mulhassan@radford.edu

Josh

Dr. Joshua Carroll
Associate Professor
Cook Hall 215
(540) 831-7722
jcarroll6@radford.edu

Ed

Dr. Edward Udd
Professor
Cook Hall 212
(540) 831-7718
eudd@radford.edu

file

Dr. Mark Wagstaff
Professor
Cook Hall 216
(540) 831-7724
mwagstaff@radford.edu

anita-zatori

Dr. Anita Zatori
Assistant Professor
Cook Hall 210
(540)831-1437
azatori@radford.edu

fredA

James "Fred" Pierson
Director of RUABLE
Adjunct Instructor
Cook Hall 218
(540)831-7721
jkpierson@radford.edu

VanPatten Susan

Dr. Susan Van Patten
Professor
Cook Hall 211
(540) 831-7644
svanpatt@radford.edu

Whittington_Anja

Dr. Anja Whittington
Professor
Cook Hall 217
(540) 831-2476
awhittington@radford.edu

Adjunct Faculty

DeanA

Dean Crane
Adjunct Professor
dcrane@radford.edu

Summer Matics
Adjunct Professor
smatics@radford.edu

Marilyn Radatz
Adjunct Professor
mradatz@radford.edu