Faculty

Department Chair

jim-newman

Dr. Jim Newman
Department Chair, Associate Professor
Cook Hall 219
540-831-7717
jnewman19@radford.edu

Faculty

Ed

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Edward Udd
Professor
Cook Hall 212
(540) 831-7718
eudd@radford.edu

RCPT Dr. Wagstaff

Dr. Mark Wagstaff
Professor
Cook Hall 216
540-831-7724
mwagstaff@radford.edu

Dr. Whittington

Dr. Anja Whittington
Professor
Cook Hall 217
540-831-2476
awhittington@radford.edu

joshua-carroll

Dr. Joshua Carroll
Assistant Professor
Cook Hall 215
540-831-7722
jcarroll6@radford.edu

Adjunct Faculty

placeholder_female

Paula Dawson-Downs
Adjunct Professor
Cook Hall 211
pdowns@radford.edu

VanPatten Susan

Dr. Susan Van Patten
Adjunct Professor
Walker 281
540-831-7644
svanpatt@radford.edu

placeholder

Ron Downs
Adjunct Professor
Cook Hall 211
rdowns@radford.edu

placeholder_female

Katie-Ellen Newman
Adjunct Professor
Cook Hall 211
540-831-7641
knewman8@radford.edu

placeholder

James "Fred" Pierson
Adjunct Professor
Director of RU ABLE
Cook Hall 218
jkpierson@radford.edu