Senators

* Executive Council

Name

Department Email Phone

Academic Affairs

     

Sandra Baker

Academic Assessment

sbaker10@radford.edu

540-831-5783

Gwendolyn Houston, Parliamentarian*

Career & Talent Development

ghouston@radford.edu

540-831-1018

W. David Wheeler

Department of Theatre

dwheeler@radford.edu

540-831-5838

Enrollment Management

     

Emily Ewoldt

Admissions

eewoldt@radford.edu 

540-831-5408
Amber Smith New Student Programs azsmith@radford.edu 540-831-5923

Executive

     
Michael Chamberlain
Athletics mchamberlain2@radford.edu
540-831-5455
Scott Bennett Athletics sbennett6@radford.edu 540-831-5863
Alix Guynn, Vice President* Athletics
mguynn2@radford.edu
540-831-6717

Finance & Administration

     
Eric Lovik Institutional Research elovik@radford.edu 540-831-5099
Albert Mah Procurement & Contracts
amah@radford.edu 540-831-2470

Information Technology

     

Ashlee Claud, President*

TV, Radio, & Communication Services

aclaud@radford.edu

540-831-5017

Shannon Phillips Technology Support Services
sphillips66@radford.edu 540-831-7205

Library

     
Kay Johnson, Secretary* Library kjohnson497@radford.edu 540-831-5703

Student Affairs 

     
Ryan Weatherford 
Student Health/Counseling Services rweatherford@radford.edu 540-831-5709
Michele Hosey Student Success and Retention mhosey2@radford.edu 540-831-2395
Jessica Twiest Student Activities jtwiest@radford.edu 540-831-5255

University Advancement 

     
Sandra Bond
Alumni Relations
smbond@radford.edu
540-831-6757

University Relations

     
Max Esterhuizen University Relations westerhuizen@radford.edu 540-831-7749