Class Notes

We want to hear from you. What have you been up to since graduation? Have you gotten married, promoted, or have a new job or birth announcement? Update your information. Announcements will be in the Class Notes section of the Radford University magazine. If your announcement does not appear in the first Radford University magazine you receive, it will be in the next issue.

Most Recent Issue:

The Magazine of Radford University (Spring 2019)