Highlander High Achievers

The New Highlander High Achievers Event recognizes new Radford University students who based on their mid-term grades are on track to achieve Dean’s List (3.4 GPA) in their first semester. This event aims to make students aware of opportunities for involvement and engagement at Radford.  This year’s event will be held virtually.  Participating students are encouraged to view the videos submitted by participating offices and attend the Live Q&A event on Wednesday, November 4, 2020 from 3:30-4:30 pm.

You can also check out our additonal information for each office below.  We hope to see you soon!

A message from President Hemphill to our Highlander High Achievers

New Student and Family Programs

The Office of Undergraduate Research

Student Involvement

Highlanders Abroad

Fraternity and Sorority Life

The Center for Career and Talent Development

The Center for Diversity and Inclusion

ePortfolio

Founders Scholarship

Housing and Residential Life

Financial Aid

Student Involvement and Starting a Club

College of Graduate Studies and Research

The Honors College

Highlander Guides

Citizen Leader

Sustainability

McConnell Library Services

grey bar

For more information, please follow the websites or contact the email addresses below.

Office/Program Website Email Address
Admissions - Highlander Tour Guides contact Jerry Brown in Admissions jbrown510@radford.edu
Center for Career and Talent Development  https://www.radford.edu/content/career-services/home/students.html csc@radford.edu
Center for Diversity and Inclusion https://www.radford.edu/content/diversity/home.html diverse@radford.edu
Citizen Leader Initiative https://www.radford.edu/content/citizen-leader/home.html jmistele@radford.edu
College of Graduate Studies and Research https://www.radford.edu/content/grad/home.html phardy1@radford.edu
ePortfolio https://www.radford.edu/content/CITL/home/eportfolio.html sblevins@radford.edu
Financial Aid - FAFSA/Work Study https://www.radford.edu/content/financial-aid/home.html finaid@radford.edu
Foundation Scholarships https://www.radford.edu/content/financial-aid/home/aid-types/grants-scholarships/foundsch.html cdurbin2@radford.edu
Fraternity and Sorority Life https://www.radford.edu/content/fraternity-sorority-life/home.html fslife@radford.edu
Global Education and Engagement https://www.radford.edu/content/global-education/home.html ccbowman@radford.edu
Honors College https://www.radford.edu/content/honors-college/home.html honors@radford.edu
McConnell Library https://www.radford.edu/content/library.html frontdesk@radford.edu
New Student and Family Programs - QA's and PI's https://www.radford.edu/content/new-student-family-programs/home.html orientation@radford.edu
Office of Undergraduate Research https://www.radford.edu/content/ours/home.html ours@radford.edu
Residential Life - RA's https://www.radford.edu/content/residence-life/home/leadership-opportunities.html res-life@radford.edu
Student Involvement https://www.radford.edu/content/student-involvement/home.html stuact@radford.edu
Sustainability/Selu https://www.radford.edu/content/sustainability/home.html jnease@radford.edu