Our Staff

Alice Coughlin

Alice Coughlin
Director
Hurlburt 226
atcoughli@radford.edu
(540)  831-5708
 

Jessica Twiest

Jessica Twiest
Associate Director for Student Life
Hurlburt 226
jtwiest@radford.edu
(540) 831-5255

Peggy Perdue

Peggy Perdue
Office and Accounts Manager
Hurlburt 226
pperdue@radford.edu
(540) 831-6019

Liz Craft

Liz Craft
Assistant Director for Student Involvement
Hurlburt 217
ecraft5@radford.edu
(540) 831-6379

Geoff White

Geoff White
Assistant Director for Student Media
25 Tyler Hall
gwhite13@radford.edu
(540) 831-6381

Doug Mead

Doug Mead
Theatre Production Manager
Bondurant Auditorium Preston Hall
rmead@radford.edu
(540) 831-5588

Ryan Gross

Ryan Gross
Assistant Manager of Production Services
Bondurant Auditorium, Preston Hall Room 246E
(540) 831-5908
rgross10@radford.edu
 

Kim Twiest

Kim Twiest
Game Room Manager
Hurlburt 121
kharris13@radford.edu
(540) 831-7602

James Boone

James Boone
Equipment Technician
Hurlburt 226
jboone10@radford.edu
(540) 831-7126

Angela Arnold

Angela Arnold
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Student Life
Hurlburt 230
aarnold18@radford.edu
(540) 831-7125