Our Staff

Administrative

a-coughlin

Alice Coughlin
Interim Associate Vice President for Student Life
Hurlburt 226
atcoughli@radford.edu
(540) 831-5708

Arnold.Angela.14.1181

Angela Arnold
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Student Life
Hurlburt 230
aarnold18@radford.edu
(540) 831-7125

Perdue.Peggy

Peggy Perdue
Office and Accounts Manager
Hurlburt 226
pperdue@radford.edu
(540) 831-6019

Operations

Margie Photo 2016

Margie Christianson
Hurlburt 219
mchristianso2@radford.edu
(540) 831-6380

d-mead

Doug Mead
Theatre Production Manager
Bondurant Auditorium Preston Hall
rmead@radford.edu
(540) 831-5588

20150901-Twiest-Kimberly-9450

Kim Twiest
Game Room Manager
Hurlburt 121
kharris13@radford.edu
(540) 831-7602

placeholder_female

Vacant
Information Desk Manager
Hurlburt 104
(540) 831-5420

20150327-Gross-Ryan-4844

Ryan Gross
Assistant Manager of Production Services
Bondurant Auditorium, Preston Hall Room 246E
(540) 831-5908
rgross10@radford.edu
 

Boone.James.H.Jr.13.3492

James Boone
Equipment Technician
Hurlburt 226
jboone10@radford.edu
(540) 831-7126

Programming

placeholder-male

Vacant
Assistant Director for Student Activities/Student Involvement
Hurlburt 226


placeholder-male

Vacant
Coordinator of Student Organizations
Hurlburt 115/SOAR Office

j-twiest

Jessica Twiest
Assistant Director for Student Activities/Leadership Programming
Hurlburt 226
jtwiest@radford.edu
(540) 831-5255

placeholder female

Dr. Kate Steiner
Director of Fraternity & Sorority Life
540-831-5934

 

Student Media

g-white

Geoff White
Assistant Director for Student Media
512 Davis Street Offices
gwhite13@radford.edu
(540) 831-6381