Our Staff

tricia_smith_062018_0903

Tricia Smith
Associate Vice President for Student Life
Hurlburt 232
pssmith1@radford.edu
(540) 831-7125

Arnold.Angela.14.1181

Angela Arnold
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Student Life
Hurlburt 230
aarnold18@radford.edu
(540) 831-7125

Perdue.Peggy

Peggy Perdue
Office and Accounts Manager
Hurlburt 226
pperdue@radford.edu
(540) 831-6019

a-coughlin

Alice Coughlin
Director
Hurlburt 226
atcoughli@radford.edu
(540)  831-5708
 

liz_craft_9_2018_9408

Liz Craft
Assistant Director for Student Involvement
Hurlburt 217
ecraft5@radford.edu
(540) 831-5320

d-mead

Doug Mead
Theatre Production Manager
Bondurant Auditorium Preston Hall
rmead@radford.edu
(540) 831-5588

20150901-Twiest-Kimberly-9450

Kim Twiest
Game Room Manager
Hurlburt 121
kharris13@radford.edu
(540) 831-7602

20150327-Gross-Ryan-4844

Ryan Gross
Assistant Manager of Production Services
Bondurant Auditorium, Preston Hall Room 246E
(540) 831-5908
rgross10@radford.edu
 

Boone.James.H.Jr.13.3492

James Boone
Equipment Technician
Hurlburt 226
jboone10@radford.edu
(540) 831-7126

j-twiest

Jessica Twiest
Associate Director for Student Life
Hurlburt 226
jtwiest@radford.edu
(540) 831-5255

kate_steiners_062018_0910

Dr. Kate Steiner
Director of Fraternity & Sorority Life
Hurlburt 204
ksteiner1@radford.edu
(540) 831-5934

g-white

Geoff White
Assistant Director for Student Media
25 Tyler Hall
gwhite13@radford.edu
(540) 831-6381