• George Low, dean of the College of Business and Economics
  • Laura Jacobsen, associate dean of the College of Graduate Studies and Research


  • Joe Carpenter, vice president for University Relations
  • Josh Carroll, assistant professor in the Department of Recreation, Parks and Tourism
  • Lawrence Davin, student representative
  • Sharon Gilbert, assistant professor in the School of Teacher Education and Leadership
  • Nadine Hartig, chair and associate professor in Counseling and Human Development
  • Rhett Herman, professor in the Department of Physics
  • Stephanie Jennelle, associate vice president for Finance and University Controller
  • Prahlad Kasturi, chair and professor in Department of Economics
  • Jackie McNabb, director of Web and Mobile Technologies
  • Chris Moore, student representative
  • Jeff Price ’86, alumni/community representative
  • David Ridpath, Radford City Manager
  • Benny Skeens, engineering technician in Facilities Planning and Construction
  • Susan Trageser, interim Dean of Students
  • Skip Watts, professor in the Department of Geology 
  • Erik Westervelt, student representative