Council Contacts

If you have questions about a particular sports club team please reach out to the designated contact below.  For general questions about club sports or to enquire about how to start a new sports club team, please contact the Assistant Director for Programs and Club Sports.

Executive Board
Assistant Director Programs and Club Sports Foster Ridpath      
SCC President David Beyers      
SCC Vice President Sara Pringle      
SCC Secretary Nicole Giessuebel      
SCC Treasurer Jake Chalkley      
Team Contacts

Club

Contact Name

Email

Baseball

Ryen Presgrave

Jake Anderson

Jordan Rodriguez

Rpresgrave@radford.edu

Janderson32@radford.edu

Jrodriguez4@radford.edu

Bowling

Ray Amato

ramato@radford.edu

Fishing

Zack LeMaster

zlemaster@radford.edu

Ice Hockey

Alex Yutzler

Danny Cardwell

ayatzler@radford.edu

dcardwell5@radford.edu

Men’s Lacrosse

Zack Bezek

Billy Meck

zbezek@radford.edu

wmeck@radford.edu

Men’s Soccer

Maurice Martinez

Ben Costello

Mmartinez19@radford.edu

Bcostello2@radford.edu

Men’s Ultimate

David Beyer

Chris Fleming

Brett Forbes

bforbes4@radford.edu

cfleming12@radford.edu

ultimate@radford.edu

Men’s Volleyball

Bryan De Jesus

Adam Harrier

bdejesus2@radford.edu

aharrier@radford.edu

radfordmensvball@gmail.com

Redcoats

Holly Nuzzo
Deanna Cashel
Karen Taylor

hnuzzo@radford.edu

dcashel@radford.edu

ktaylor23@radford.edu

Rugby

Adam Sinnott

Logan Fletcher

Asinnott2@radford.edu

Lfletcher9@radford.edu

Skeet and Trap

Jake Chalkley

rodgun@radford.edu

Softball

Megan Dehart

Carrie Keevey

 

ckeevey@radford.edu

Swim

Anna Pruitt

Christine Galley

Apruitt11@radford.edu

cgalley@radford.edu

Tennis

Madeline Johann

Jamal Jackson

sjohann@radford.edu

jjackson17@radford.edu

Women’s Basketball

Teja Booker

Tbooker1@radford.edu

Women’s Lacrosse

Alyssa Stewart

Astewart38@radford.edu

Women’s Soccer

Emily Anderson

Kara Coffey

Eanderson5@radford.edu

CKara@radford.edu

Women’s Volleyball

Makaely Thomas

Mthomas31@radford.edu

Women’s Ultimate

Nicole Giessuebel

Emilee Whay

Stephanie Judd

radwultimate@gmail.com

ewhay@radford.edu

sjudd1@radford.edu