Events Calendar

  1. Is This Seat Taken? The Art of the Chair »

    Wednesday, March 20 - Saturday, May 4

    All day @ RU Art Museum on Tyler

    A selection of fine art works on display. Monday through Friday 10am - 5pm. Saturday noon - 4pm Free.
  2. Student Photography Show »

    Tuesday, April 16 - Thursday, April 25

    All day @ Porterfield Gallery 205

    A selection of works from student photography students. Free.
  3. BFA Studio Show »

    Friday, April 19 - Sunday, April 28

    All day @ Radford University Art Museum at the Covington Center

    A selection of works from BFA students. Monday through Friday 10am - 5pm Saturday & Sunday noon - 4pm Free.
  4. The Tragedy of Macbeth »

    Saturday, April 20

    7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. @ Pridemore Playhouse

    by William Shakespeare
  5. The Tragedy of Macbeth »

    Sunday, April 21

    2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. @ Pridemore Playhouse

    by William Shakespeare
  6. [W] Radford University Baseball at Appalachian State  »

    Tuesday, April 23

    5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

  7. [L] Radford University Softball at Liberty »

    Tuesday, April 23

    6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

  8. [W] Radford University Softball vs Western Carolina »

    Wednesday, April 24

    3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

  9. [L] Radford University Softball vs Western Carolina »

    Wednesday, April 24

    5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Submit an event for the calendar.