Events Calendar

  1. Radford University Guitar Ensemble Concert »

    Tuesday, November 13

    7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. @ Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center

    Radford University Guitar Ensemble Concert
  2. Sparkle Key Chains »

    Wednesday, November 14

    11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. @ Bonnie Auditorium

    Free with student ID. Sponsored by R-SPaCE.
  3. Radford University Symphonic Band – Annual Student Conductor Concert »

    Wednesday, November 14

    7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. @ Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center

    Radford University Symphonic Band – Annual Student Conductor Concert
  4. MFA + BFA Art Show »

    Friday, November 16 - Tuesday, December 11

    All day @ RU Art Museum on Tyler

    A selection of works from MFA and BFA candidates in the studio art curriculum. Monday through Friday 10am - 5pm. Saturdays & Sundays noon - 4pm. Free.
  5. Ocean's 8 (movie) »

    Thursday, November 15

    8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. @ Bonnie Auditorium

    Free with student ID. Sponsored by R-SPaCE.
  6. Ocean's 8 (movie) »

    Friday, November 16

    8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. @ Bonnie Auditorium

    Free with student ID. Sponsored by R-SPaCE.
  7. Ocean's 8 (movie) »

    Saturday, November 17

    8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. @ Bonnie Auditorium

    Free with student ID. Sponsored by R-SPaCE.
  8. Caroline Rust, Vivianne Carey & Noor ul ain Zaib: Reflecting Herstory »

    Monday, November 26 - Sunday, December 9

    All day @ Radford University Art Museum at the Covington Center

    Art exhibit. Monday through Friday 10am - 5pm Saturday & Sunday noon - 4pm. Free.
  9. Student Painting Show »

    Tuesday, November 27 - Thursday, December 6

    All day @ Porterfield Gallery 205

    A selection of student painting works. Monday through Friday 8am - 5pm Free.
  10. Informance »

    Monday, November 26

    7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. @ Albig Studio Theatre, Peters Hall B112

    Dance performances. Free admission.

Submit an event for the calendar.