Events Calendar

  1. A Quiet Place (movie) »

    Saturday, September 29

    8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. @ Bonnie Auditorium

    Free event with student ID. Sponsored by R-SPaCE.
  2. Faculty Recital, Matt Cataldi – Piano »

    Monday, October 1

    7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. @ Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center

    Faculty Recital, Matt Cataldi – Piano
  3. Guest Artist Multimedia Concert “In Two Worlds”, John Sampen – Saxophone, and Mark Bunce – Sound Engineer and Composer »

    Tuesday, October 2

    7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. @ Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center

    Guest Artist Multimedia Concert “In Two Worlds”, John Sampen – Saxophone, and Mark Bunce – Sound Engineer and Composer
  4. First Generation College Student Dinner »

    Wednesday, October 3

    6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. @ Kyle Hall, Room 340

    Free event with student ID. Sponsored by R-SPaCE.
  5. Mauritius »

    Wednesday, October 3 - Saturday, October 6

    7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. @ Hawes Studio Theatre, Porterfield Hall

    Theatre performance. By Theresa Rebeck. performances each evening from 10/3 - 10/6 at 7:30pm
  6. Dinh Luc: Vietnamese Woodblock Printmaker »

    Thursday, October 4 - Saturday, October 13

    All day @ RU Art Museum on Tyler

    A collection of works from Dinh Luc: Vietnamese Woodblock Printmaker. Monday - Friday 10am - 5pm Saturday noon - 4pm Free.
  7. Rock-N-Bowl »

    Thursday, October 4

    9:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m. @ Bonnie Game Room

    Free event with student ID. Sponsored by R-SPaCE.
  8. Guest Artist Recital, David Leisner, Guitarist/Composer »

    Friday, October 5

    7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. @ Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center

    Guest Artist Recital, David Leisner, Guitarist/Composer
  9. Mauritius »

    Sunday, October 7

    2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. @ Hawes Studio Theatre, Porterfield Hall

    by Theresa Rebeck
  10. Art Faculty Show »

    Tuesday, October 9 - Thursday, October 11

    All day @ Radford University Art Museum at the Covington Center

    A collection of artwork from RU Art faculty. Gallery Hours are Monday - Friday 10am - 5pm. Saturday and Sunday hours are noon to 4pm.

Submit an event for the calendar.