Events Calendar

  1. Rapture, Blister, Burn »

    Wednesday, February 20 - Saturday, February 23

    7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. @ Hawes Studio Theatre, Porterfield Hall

    by Gina Gionfriddo Performances at 7:30pm each evening from 2/20 - 2/23
  2. Rapture, Blister, Burn »

    Sunday, February 24

    2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. @ Hawes Studio Theatre, Porterfield Hall

    by Gina Gionfriddo
  3. Student Watercolor Show »

    Tuesday, February 26 - Thursday, March 14

    All day @ Porterfield Gallery 205

    A selection of student watercolor works. Monday through Friday 8am - 5pm Free.
  4. Guest Recital: Grigor Khachatryan, piano »

    Saturday, March 2

    4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. @ Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center

    A guest recital from the Department of Music. Free admission.
  5. Student Ceramics Show »

    Tuesday, March 19 - Thursday, March 28

    All day @ Porterfield Gallery 205

    A selection of student ceramic works. Monday through Friday 8am - 5pm. Free.
  6. Design Department Senior Exhibition »

    Tuesday, March 19 - Sunday, March 31

    All day @ Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center

    Monday through Friday 10am - 5pm Saturday & Sunday noon - 4pm *Closed during spring break Free.
  7. Is This Seat Taken? The Art of the Chair »

    Wednesday, March 20 - Saturday, May 4

    All day @ RU Art Museum on Tyler

    A selection of fine art works on display. Monday through Friday 10am - 5pm. Saturday noon - 4pm Free.
  8. Opening Reception: Is This Seat Taken? The Art of the Chair »

    Wednesday, March 20

    5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. @ RU Art Museum on Tyler

    Opening reception for "Is This Seat Taken? The Art of the Chair" Free.
  9. Choral Concert »

    Wednesday, March 20

    7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. @ Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center

    Choral Concert
  10. District IV Choral Assessment Festival (Day 1) »

    Thursday, March 21

    8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. @ Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center

    Day 1 of the District IV Choral Assessment Festival

Submit an event for the calendar.