Events Calendar

  1. Art Education Show »

    Tuesday, February 12 - Thursday, February 21

    All day @ Porterfield Gallery 205

    Monday through Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Free.
  2. Havana Cuba All-Stars »

    Monday, February 11

    7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. @ Bondurant Auditorium, Preston Hall

    A joyous spectacle of music and dance from Cuba showcasing a rich culture with different rhythms and melodies from "Son Cubano" to cha cha cha and rumba. Tickets available three weeks prior to show.
  3. Guest Recital: Ney Fialkow, piano »

    Wednesday, February 13

    7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. @ Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center

    A guest recital from the Department of Music. Free admission.
  4. Faculty/Guest Chamber Recital »

    Monday, February 18

    7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. @ Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center

    Faculty/Guest Chamber Recital. Free
  5. Faculty/Guest Chamber Recital »

    Monday, February 18

    7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. @ Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center

    Faculty/Guest Chamber Recital. Free.
  6. Rapture, Blister, Burn »

    Wednesday, February 20 - Saturday, February 23

    7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. @ Hawes Studio Theatre, Porterfield Hall

    by Gina Gionfriddo Performances at 7:30pm each evening from 2/20 - 2/23
  7. Rapture, Blister, Burn »

    Sunday, February 24

    2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. @ Hawes Studio Theatre, Porterfield Hall

    by Gina Gionfriddo
  8. Student Watercolor Show »

    Tuesday, February 26 - Thursday, March 14

    All day @ Porterfield Gallery 205

    A selection of student watercolor works. Monday through Friday 8am - 5pm Free.
  9. Guest Recital: Grigor Khachatryan, piano »

    Saturday, March 2

    4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. @ Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center

    A guest recital from the Department of Music. Free admission.
  10. Student Ceramics Show »

    Tuesday, March 19 - Thursday, March 28

    All day @ Porterfield Gallery 205

    A selection of student ceramic works. Monday through Friday 8am - 5pm. Free.

Submit an event for the calendar.