Events Calendar

  1. Strange Weather: Erin Turner Exhibition »

    Monday, October 16 - Sunday, December 3

    All day @ Radford University Art Museum at the Covington Center

    Strange Weather explores site specificity, changing climatic patterns, and symbolic narratives of home. Utilizing local newspapers as well as newspapers that she creates herself, ephemera, chance, history, and time come into conversation in the large-scale sculptural works. This exhibition will include photographs of previous work installed across the globe, three dimensional sculptures, as well as participation from the art, dance, and music departments at Radford University for a collaborative interdisciplinary event. Exhibition: Sept. 28 - Dec. 3, 2017
  2. [L] Radford University Women's Basketball at North Carolina »

    Thursday, November 16

    6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

  3. [W] Radford University Volleyball vs No. 6 Winthrop »

    Saturday, November 18

    7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

  4. [W] Radford University Women's Basketball at Tennessee Tech »

    Monday, November 20

    7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

  5. [L] Radford University Men's Basketball at Elon »

    Wednesday, November 22

    7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

  6. [W] Radford University Men's Basketball vs James Madison »

    Saturday, November 25

    4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

  7. History of Photography Class / Student Photo Show | Nov. 28 - Dec. 7, 2017 »

    Monday, November 27 - Thursday, November 30

    All day @ Porterfield Gallery 205

    An exhibition of special projects and work from current Radford University students in photography and students in the History of Photography class. Closed weekends. The gallery closes from noon until 1 p.m.
  8. [W] Radford University Women's Basketball vs UNC Greensboro »

    Tuesday, November 28

    11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Submit an event for the calendar.