Events Calendar

  1. Black Panther (movie) »

    Friday, August 24

    8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. @ Bonnie Auditorium

    Free for everyone; students must have student ID. Sponsored by R-SPaCE
  2. Black Panther (movie) »

    Saturday, August 25

    8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. @ Bonnie Auditorium

    Free for everyone; students must have student ID. Event sponsored by R-SPaCE
  3. Permanent Collection Art Exhibit »

    Monday, August 27 - Monday, September 3

    All day @ Radford University Art Museum at the Covington Center

    A selection of works from the RU Art Museum permanent art collection. By appointment only.
  4. I Feel Pretty (movie) »

    Thursday, August 30

    8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. @ Bonnie Auditorium

    Free event sponsored by R-SPaCE
  5. I Feel Pretty (movie) »

    Friday, August 31

    8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. @ Bonnie Auditorium

    Free event sponsored by R-SPaCE
  6. I Feel Pretty (movie) »

    Saturday, September 1

    8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. @ Bonnie Auditorium

    Free event sponsored by R-SPaCE
  7. Game Night (movie) »

    Thursday, September 6

    8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. @ Bonnie Auditorium

    Free event hosted by R-SPaCE
  8. Game Night (movie) »

    Friday, September 7

    8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. @ Bonnie Auditorium

    Free event sponsored by R-SPaCE
  9. Game Night (movie) »

    Saturday, September 8

    8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. @ Bonnie Auditorium

    Free event hosted by R-SPaCE
  10. Dinh Luc: Vietnamese Woodblock Printmaker »

    Wednesday, September 12 - Saturday, November 3

    All day @ RU Art Museum on Tyler

    A collection of works from Dinh Luc: Vietnamese Woodblock Printmaker. Monday - Friday 10am - 5pm Saturday noon - 4pm Free.

Submit an event for the calendar.