Home About DoIT Support Technology Services Business Services Announcements Forms Policies Help

Staff Listing

Web Strategy and Interactive Media Staff

Jaime Hunt, MS
Director of Web Strategy and Interactive Media
(540) 831-7137
jhunt7@radford.edu

Jaslyn Gilbert
Multimedia Producer
(540) 831-7128
jgilbert3@radford.edu

Dylan Moore
Web and Interactive Media Designer
(540) 831-7608
jmoore174@radford.edu

Justin Thompson
Web Content Editor and New Media Specialist
(540) 831-2475
jthompson124@radford.edu

Meghan Williams, MS
Web Content Strategist
(540) 831-7678
iwilliams@radford.edu

Chris Henry
Interactive Media Assistant

Web Services Staff

Steven Taylor
Manager, Sys. Integration & Web Services
(540) 831-7193
staylor21@radford.edu

Jimmy Spraker
Web Programmer
(540) 831-7192
jspraker@radford.edu

Vacant
Web Programmer

* Note: Web Services staff are part of the Enterprise Systems group and also support the MyRU portal.