Upcoming Events

  1. Spring Commencement

    Saturday May 5

    All day

  2. 2 Day Quest

    Thursday Jun 28 - Friday Jun 29

    All day

  3. Summer Faculty Led Proposals due

    Sunday Jul 1

    All day

  4. International Orientation Week!

    Tuesday Aug 21 - Saturday Aug 25

    All day

  5. Residence Halls open

    Friday Aug 24 - Saturday Aug 25

    All day

  6. Fall Classes begin

    Monday Aug 27

    All day

  7. Labor Day - Classes still in session

    Monday Sep 3

    All day

  8. Last day for UG students to apply for Spring/Summer Graduation

    Friday Sep 14

    All day

  9. Fall Break

    Friday Oct 12

    All day

  10. Thanksgiving Break

    Saturday Nov 17 - Sunday Nov 25

    All day