Our Staff

Beckett_Headshot_250pixels

Jessica Beckett, Ph.D.
Director
jbeckett3@radford.edu
540-831-7113

Billie_Mullins_250pixels

Billie Mullins, M.S.
Literacy Support Specialist
bmullins10@radford.edu
540-831-7704

 

 

 

 

 

 

April Turner
Center Coodinator
adturner@radford.edu
540-831-7108

Graduate Assistants

Kate Lacombe
Graduate Assistant, Leadership Mentor and Faculty Mentor Coordinator
klacombe@radford.edu

Whitney Harrison
Graduate Assistant, Leadership Mentor and Presentations Coordinator
wnharrison@radford.edu

Brad Traverse
Graduate Assistant, Leadership Mentor and Presentations Coordinator
btraverse@radford.edu

Kayla Thorne
Graduate Assistant, Leadership Mentor and Special Projects
kthorne5@radford.edu

William Charnock
Graduate Assistant, Leadership Mentor and Special Projects
wcharnock@radford.edu