Upcoming Events

  1. Summer Faculty Led Study Abroad applications due

    Thursday Oct 31

    All day

  2. Spring Break Study Abroad Deposit due

    Friday Nov 8

    All day

  3. Summer Financial Aid application deadline

    Sunday Nov 17

    All day

  4. Thanksgiving Break

    Monday Nov 25 - Friday Nov 29

    All day

  5. Summer Faculty Led Study Abroad Deposit Due

    Friday Dec 6

    All day

  6. McGlothlin Scholarship Applications »

    Tuesday Feb 4

    All day

    McGlothlin Scholarship applications are due for those who have been accepted into a study abroad over the summer.
  7. Summer Faculty Led Study Abroad Program Costs due

    Sunday Mar 1

    All day

  8. Spring Break

    Saturday Mar 7 - Sunday Mar 15

    All day

  9. International Highlander Awards

    Tuesday Apr 14

    5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

  10. 29th Annual International Banquet

    Saturday Apr 18

    All day