RU Foundation Board

The Radford University Foundation is governed by a Volunteer Board of Directors who are committed to the success of both the Foundation and Radford University. This board is made up of alumni, supporters and senior staff at the University. The current Board of Directors is listed below. Most members of the Board are elected to their posts by the Board.

Ms. Nancy E. Artis, '73 , Board Chair

Mr. Christopher Huther '88, Vice Chair

Mr. Marquett Smith, '85, Board Treasurer

Ms. Michelle O'Connor, '91, Board Secretary

Mr. John Chomeau '82

Radford University Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Dr. Kenna M. Colley

Mr. Michael Donnelly '88

Mr. Darin M. Ely '93

Mr. Keith Finch

Radford University President Dr. Brian O. Hemphill

Mr. Jay Kenslow '91

Mr. George P. Kite, III '03

Mr. Wayne Klotz '78

Radford University Vice President of Advancement Ms. Wendy Lowery

Mr. William McNulty '91

Radford University Vice President Finance & Administration and CFO Chad Reed

Mr. Richard D. Schwein Jr. '83

Ms. Georgia Anne Snyder-Falkinham