CHBS Leadership Team Meeting Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Attendees: Kate Hawkins, Tonya Corbin, Paul Witkowsky, Matt Smith, Paige Tan, Beht Lyman, Kim Gainer, Jeff Aspelmeier, Sharon Roger Hepburn, Steve Owen, Carter Turner, Kerie Benson. Stacey Griffin served as recorder for the group.

Absent: Rosemary Guruswamy

Guests: Mike Dunn, Eric Lovak and Susan Hudson – Presentation of New Freshman academic suspension and probation rates.

Jessica Stone and Sherrie Durban – Scholarships discussion.

Deans Report:

- Dean Hawkins:
- Dr. Gainer:
 - o Deans Scholars have been selected and Department Chairs/Director can send out congratulation letters.
 - o Building opening hours changes being considered. No objections from the Leadership Team.