CVPA Calendar

  1. Guest Recital: Ney Fialkow, piano »

    Wednesday Feb 13

    7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. @ Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center

    A guest recital from the Department of Music. Free admission.
  2. Faculty/Guest Chamber Recital »

    Monday Feb 18

    7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. @ Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center

    Faculty/Guest Chamber Recital. Free
  3. Faculty/Guest Chamber Recital »

    Monday Feb 18

    7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. @ Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center

    Faculty/Guest Chamber Recital. Free.
  4. Rapture, Blister, Burn »

    Wednesday Feb 20 - Saturday Feb 23

    7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. @ Hawes Studio Theatre, Porterfield Hall

    by Gina Gionfriddo Performances at 7:30pm each evening from 2/20 - 2/23
  5. Rapture, Blister, Burn »

    Sunday Feb 24

    2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. @ Hawes Studio Theatre, Porterfield Hall

    by Gina Gionfriddo
  6. Student Watercolor Show »

    Tuesday Feb 26 - Thursday Mar 14

    All day @ Porterfield Gallery 205

    A selection of student watercolor works. Monday through Friday 8am - 5pm Free.
  7. Guest Recital: Grigor Khachatryan, piano »

    Saturday Mar 2

    4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. @ Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center

    A guest recital from the Department of Music. Free admission.
  8. Student Ceramics Show »

    Tuesday Mar 19 - Thursday Mar 28

    All day @ Porterfield Gallery 205

    A selection of student ceramic works. Monday through Friday 8am - 5pm. Free.
  9. Design Department Senior Exhibition »

    Tuesday Mar 19 - Sunday Mar 31

    All day @ Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center

    Monday through Friday 10am - 5pm Saturday & Sunday noon - 4pm *Closed during spring break Free.
  10. Is This Seat Taken? The Art of the Chair »

    Wednesday Mar 20 - Saturday May 4

    All day @ RU Art Museum on Tyler

    A selection of fine art works on display. Monday through Friday 10am - 5pm. Saturday noon - 4pm Free.