CVPA Calendar

  1. Dinh Luc: Vietnamese Woodblock Printmaker. »

    Thursday Nov 1 - Saturday Nov 3

    All day @ RU Art Museum on Tyler

    A collection of works from Dinh Luc: Vietnamese Woodblock Printmaker. Monday - Friday 10am - 5pm Saturday noon - 4pm Free.
  2. Student Printmaking Show »

    Tuesday Nov 6 - Thursday Nov 15

    All day @ Porterfield Gallery 205

    A selection of works from printmaking students. Monday through Friday 8am - 5pm Free.
  3. Radford University Percussion Ensemble Concert »

    Tuesday Nov 6

    7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. @ Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center

    Radford University Percussion Ensemble Concert
  4. MFA + BFA Show Opening Reception »

    Friday Nov 9

    5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. @ RU Art Museum on Tyler

    Opening reception for the MFA + BFA art show. Free.
  5. New Horizons New Music festival with Guest Artist Martin Jones – Pianist »

    Friday Nov 9

    7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. @ Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center

    New Horizons New Music festival with Guest Artist Martin Jones – Pianist
  6. Radford University Guitar Ensemble Concert »

    Tuesday Nov 13

    7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. @ Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center

    Radford University Guitar Ensemble Concert
  7. Radford University Symphonic Band – Annual Student Conductor Concert »

    Wednesday Nov 14

    7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. @ Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center

    Radford University Symphonic Band – Annual Student Conductor Concert
  8. MFA + BFA Art Show »

    Friday Nov 16 - Tuesday Dec 11

    All day @ RU Art Museum on Tyler

    A selection of works from MFA and BFA candidates in the studio art curriculum. Monday through Friday 10am - 5pm. Saturdays & Sundays noon - 4pm. Free.
  9. Caroline Rust, Vivianne Carey & Noor ul ain Zaib: Reflecting Herstory »

    Monday Nov 26 - Sunday Dec 9

    All day @ Radford University Art Museum at the Covington Center

    Art exhibit. Monday through Friday 10am - 5pm Saturday & Sunday noon - 4pm. Free.
  10. Student Painting Show »

    Tuesday Nov 27 - Thursday Dec 6

    All day @ Porterfield Gallery 205

    A selection of student painting works. Monday through Friday 8am - 5pm Free.