CVPA Calendar

  1. Mauritius »

    Wednesday Oct 3 - Saturday Oct 6

    7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. @ Hawes Studio Theatre, Porterfield Hall

    Theatre performance. By Theresa Rebeck. performances each evening from 10/3 - 10/6 at 7:30pm
  2. Dinh Luc: Vietnamese Woodblock Printmaker »

    Thursday Oct 4 - Saturday Oct 13

    All day @ RU Art Museum on Tyler

    A collection of works from Dinh Luc: Vietnamese Woodblock Printmaker. Monday - Friday 10am - 5pm Saturday noon - 4pm Free.
  3. Guest Artist Recital, David Leisner, Guitarist/Composer »

    Friday Oct 5

    7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. @ Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center

    Guest Artist Recital, David Leisner, Guitarist/Composer
  4. Mauritius »

    Sunday Oct 7

    2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. @ Hawes Studio Theatre, Porterfield Hall

    by Theresa Rebeck
  5. Art Faculty Show »

    Tuesday Oct 9 - Thursday Oct 11

    All day @ Radford University Art Museum at the Covington Center

    A collection of artwork from RU Art faculty. Gallery Hours are Monday - Friday 10am - 5pm. Saturday and Sunday hours are noon to 4pm.
  6. Digital Arts Show »

    Tuesday Oct 9 - Thursday Oct 18

    All day @ Porterfield Gallery 205

    A collection of works from digital arts students. Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm. Free.
  7. Radford University Wind Symphony Concert »

    Wednesday Oct 10

    7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. @ Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center

    Radford University Wind Symphony Concert
  8. The Laramie Project »

    Tuesday Oct 16

    7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. @ Pridemore Playhouse

    by Moises Kaufman and The Members of the Tectonic Theatre Project.
  9. RU Guitar Ensemble “Hispanic Month” Concert »

    Tuesday Oct 16

    7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. @ Bonnie Hurlburt Center, Auditorium

    RU Guitar Ensemble “Hispanic Month” Concert
  10. Blacksburg Master Chorale »

    Tuesday Oct 16

    7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. @ Davis Performance Hall in the Covington Center

    Blacksburg Master Chorale